gmann2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashred12

sorry ketty *holds ears*

bhool ho gayi....

It's ok sweetheart 🤗, np, you are forgiven, I won't take a revenge like Viren Sood. lol Oh god don't know yaar how long I will be able to stick with this sadistic show if this continues. Till now after his tantrum Nivi was still hiding her real emotions and still smiling, but now he is hurting her beyond limits. VD is right what have Nivi done to him that he is punishing her like this.
ashred12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
sana...i got tears seeing it....poor pt must 've got a heart attack...
but worry not...my heart is still strong atm like our Nt dadi 😊...
vids08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SnehaNivRenFan

Hi Ketty hugs 🤗

I guess we NIvReniacs have unknowingly been divided into Viren sympathizers and Nivi sympathizers but actually we all are NivRen sympathizers 😭

Oh no Sneha, don't say that. We are not divided. We agree to disagree. We all see the show from diff perspectives, how can it be same. The similarity is we love NivRen and like them we are going through a rough ride. At least let us be together. Nivren ka to pata nahin kya hoga Cry
BTW skipping today's episodeCry.
gmann2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashred12

sanjuuuuuuuu...u r backkkkkkkkk...

hows ur back?
arre yaar...dat too to a girl !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ashly don't you think Viren's brain is on holidays now a days. I mean Nivi got a gift for him, it can't be girly right? how can he think of giving that gift to a girl? tut tut tut Viren Sood you have totally lost it.
mittusingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Pre-cap is where...Viren steals he money and keeps papers instead of the money...

He takes it to his room and opens the case to see the money and has a stupid grin and smile on his face....Nivi is watching his smile adn the money....
NiViren-Raj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: friendforall

Oh my God this is so painful, I am actually having tears in my eyes, How could he do that to Nivi, Does she deserve this treatment from him, Wat is her fault, I think now seriously Viren needs to be left alone and severely punished for hurting Nivi, Soods I can understand but why Nivi, She is so innocent, my heart cries for her, AM sure if this carries on like this CCBM will surely lose its viewers, because we cannot beat the pain Nivi is going through, its tooo much to bear now, PLease CT changew this tract now, its becoming tooo much, I really fear about the ratings going down again, because its testing our patience now

it was so damm painful. nivi already has gone through so much and then this. viren was so rude, just felt like giving him on e tight slap.
Shayafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Ketty thanks for liking my post. I really was waiting to vent out hun... I mean i could really understand her way of expressing love... she is a simple girl unlike Viren and her way of showing love is different. Had she not loved him do u think she would have stayed back in the same room with Viren. had she not loved him do u think she would have helped him with his chores. If she hated him she would have made sure that his life becomes hell which it already is... Moreover i was sure that she will try to do something today (v day) after seeing the precap. Viren knows Nivi well so he knows that she loves him and today's gift was big enough of a proof of that....apart from whatever she said on the confrontation day about him being the special one...
FrozenRain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I just want to discuss abt today's precap...finally viren succeded to exchange the money with some papers....and he put the briefcase in his shelf...but nivi saw it....bt i dont think she suspect that it is the salary for workers.....bt she smells something bad.....is she will suceed to destroy viren's plan? bt from the promo i think viren will be turn out to be the winner....i just hope nivi dont have any further problems from all these...if nivi nullify his plan viren's reaction shld be more cruel and nivi can't bear that...is it going with viren's plans then also nivi has to suffer..bcz she can't keep her promise to DS and soods becomes ashamed in front of their staffs....now i'm literally crying for nivi..😭....always nivi has to suffer without doing anything wrong...😭
mittusingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
how can u live with so much hatred....I also hate few things and know the feeling but I dont like myself when i am upset and angry.... I cannot function...I feel that a big weight is on my heart...

I think a normal person seeks solace but Viren is just inflicting more and more hatred on himself....

One thing I totally agree with VD...if he doesnt realize it soon then he will lose one good thing that has happened in his life
diyaloveskinny thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: niviren

it was so damm painful. nivi already has gone through so much and then this. viren was so rude, just felt like giving him on e tight slap.

I agree with u, Its just so painful He is losing his head I think, Poor Nivi has taken the responsibility of getting him back to his family, I seriously she should let him be and just leave him and go away from there, Viren needs to be left alone, Nivi is too much after him so he does not realise what he has got, He needs to lose her then he will realise what he had in his life, He should realise his mistake and repent for it, Sorry if i am hurting someone, but I just cant take this anymore, I was feeling sorry for Viren and always supported him but not at the cost of hurting and torturing Nivi so much,