566910 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gmann2010

I would like you to continue from where you left as I really want to know how you would have shape up NivRen's love story, but it is up to you as it's your creation. 😃

I'm not that great at writing but I'll do as you want but warning, my NivRen love story would be shaped in a completely different manner.
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran728

RACHU..how are you?? I am so proud of you. You wrote so many thoughts and also some best ones today. My FAv is this one.

See Nivi and Sid both asked question to VD only:
    SID WHAT Mistake I did to get this punishment
  1. Nivi Koi kissi se itna pyar kaise kar sakta hai

Viren is answer to both he is continously showing Sid what are his mistakes and continuosly showing Nivi ke koi kissi se kaise itna pyar kar sakta hai.

Thanks Simran for liking my thoughts as I thought of them today and when YD compared both it came to my mind randomly
566910 thumbnail
Thanks to Ketty di I was able to learn how to post a YouTube video properly on the thread posts and so I have updated the introduction of this thread with the song. Go listen to it! 😊
ashred12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Payal meri jaan.. Beautiful analysis yaar.. U dissect the expressions n actions in so detail dat it makes me feel seeing d scene again dat too more intense.. And i too noticed his shoes..
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ok girls good night going to sleep will chat tomorrow
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Good morning/evening everyone. A new thread and I still have about 50 pages in the previous to catch up on.
Thanks in advance for all the wonderful analysis.😊
gmann2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutie-NivRen

Ok girls good night going to sleep will chat tomorrow

Good night Rach. SD talk to u tomorrow.
566910 thumbnail
From the likes on this thread so far, I can see how many Dis I have:
~ Simran di
~ Payal di
~ Aashvee di
~ Suchi di
~ Shova di
~ Sauji di
~ Ketty di
~ Zarmeen di
~ Milee di
~ Anju di
~ Sanju di
~ Rachna di

and my only little sister on this thread, Faiza.

(not to mention the other dis who have yet to like this thread, for example, Navz di, Lamya di, Monica di)

Just wow.. I realized how many sisters I have on here all thanks to NivRen when in real life I only have my bhaiyya. You girls are great and I hope you all know that. *huge hugs*
🤗
566910 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gmann2010

Good night Rach. SD talk to u tomorrow.

Good night Rachna di.
Mahi needs sleep too.
So this girl go to bed too.
Night night my pyaari dis.
Sweet dreams sweetus.
ashred12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Suchi dear.. I used to read ffs in fanfic section as well as other shows' forums.. But very few managed to bring out my emotions.. N ur retreats not only make me speechless n emotional but also crazy for more.. N dat is y i keep asking for new scenes too much.. Sorry abt dat, but i'm sooo addicted to ur retreats..