Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Now we can see only the number of likes can't see who have liked

poiu123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

No of pages is not seen. One has to open the post to see. I don’t like it.

Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

I was away for a few hours and it’s all different now..I’m struggling a bit to find my way around ...

Silpa20 thumbnail

Colour is not good.My eyes hurt.

Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Where’s everybody today..it’s such a struggle with this new format..I write replies and it doesn’t get posted due to internal errors...I think they don’t want us to post on the forums ..that’s why they’ve made things so difficult for us lol..

Silpa20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira1211

Where’s everybody today..it’s such a struggle with this new format..I write replies and it doesn’t get posted due to internal errors...I think they don’t want us to post on the forums ..that’s why they’ve made things so difficult for us lol..

@bold-LolTrue we can't directly go to pages first have to open the topic then type page no then go.Earlier it was better.Colour is too bright.Not happy with this.No emoji.
Silpa20 thumbnail

We can't keep gap between lines.I try to keep gap between lines it doesn't happened.Multiples quotes are back it is so difficult to read.Why layout is changed I hate new one.

vinnas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Silpa91

We can't keep gap between lines.I try to keep gap between lines it doesn't happened.Multiples quotes are back it is so difficult to read.Why layout is changed I hate new one.

Never expected IF site is this much horrible in terms of usage. Every time click on topic first page then go to next. In my posts -earlier have the link of my post in it to directly visit, but now searching like Treasure hunt. To visit our mauhaan AT. Again open CFC n search..To avoid gap in lines should type enter after /Quote]. No emoticons. Can't post Pictures. Posting Reply too makes tough job and Multiple quoting. New colouring's hurting as well. Notifications Top on that, we can see liked or not by watching the post but Notification alerts Is disturbance to say. It's not FB, Twitter, IG,
...MonaCo... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Today's news is Kate and William --> he cheated on her with her best friend. Bhai that is Silsila in Real Life.... Did anyone see? I could not stop thinking about Silsila after I read the news

poiu123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Don’t like this new layout 😪😪😪. Tried to post 3 times on MF and getting internal server error.

I think we should stop expecting FBs . Kuch nahi ayega.