snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanku for the grtt WU Hina
the only thing that i did while watching the eps is drooling at Gaurav...😍 rest of the eps didnt like it nothing really interesting...
hunybutt thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
When u luv sum1 he bcms ur best friend and u never hide anything with ur beest friend... In the end ,rajni ll say i dun want to spread tention and disturb any one and then all ll be well :p
SweetButSpicy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 7
wow nice update && awww krish ji angry
hinz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: snehapatro

thanku for the grtt WU Hina

the only thing that i did while watching the eps is drooling at Gaurav...😍 rest of the eps didnt like it nothing really interesting...

sachi yaar
80% of the members here watch it only for Gaurav...the rest is unbearable🤢
hinz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: hunybutt

When u luv sum1 he bcms ur best friend and u never hide anything with ur beest friend... In the end ,rajni ll say i dun want to spread tention and disturb any one and then all ll be well :p

wishful thinking buddy😆
glad someone's still optimistic abt the track 😉
OnlyHope thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
It was high time Krish got annoyed!
G_for_Ganga thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the update😊