1Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7 [DT NOTE PAGE 7]
LAW FIRM SOLD 27.12
Alpha leaves April 17 Weekend for Battle Of Galwan
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
KRISH THROWN 28.12
Naagin 7: Episode Discussion Thread #1
Naagin 7 : Epi 1: share your thoughts
Drishyam 3 Team Sends Akshaye Khanna Legal Notice
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Lol Mihir Tulsi next to each other
Garvita's new show
My take on possible Kyunki's younger generation tracks
Triangle - Veer Tara A P Dhillon
Say Cheese! Tulsi, Mihir, Noyna
Why Colors why
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 4th T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hain 2.0 clips
i read that book long ago...if i remember correctly i think his name was mersault or something who used to observe things occurring around him and he didn't care...he was also jailed...Originally posted by: ILoveToRead.
'The Stranger' by Albert CamusIt may be not that interesting in beginning but I am sure you will like it at the end. Its kind off philosophy mixed with self realization :)
i read that book long ago...if i remember correctly i think his name was mersault or something who used to observe things occurring around him and he didn't care...he was also jailed...
hmm, i read it back in 12th grade (not too long ago?😆) but yeah the messages was darn good...i actually found his characterization to be a unique oneOriginally posted by: ILoveToRead.
I read this months back & actually the forgot his name😆... read it because it was mentioned in 'The Perks Of Being A Wallflower' 😳I really liked the messages the author conveyed in the last through pages 👏