Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!
5.1m
Last Post on this Forum 20 minutes ago
Posted by: MuslimGurl18 · 17 years ago
Shilpa Shetty, the true 'Beauty with Brains'… The graceful Diva, Shilpa Shetty is surely on a mission, as she...
Posted by: acting_fan · 17 years ago
in just a span of 6 months she is having a dream run on every news channel and magzines and she is also been related with i dont know how...
Posted by: Dua143 · 17 years ago
Now, it's Himesh's turn to do Kajra Re A fter the success of his Aap Kaa Surroor-The Moviee, The Real Luv Story , Himesh Reshammiya [ Images ]
Posted by: bani 4020 · 17 years ago
lol i found this here: Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol have shared magic moments in all the films that they've done together. Similarly,
Posted by: SecretKhabri420 · 17 years ago
Hi friends, AKKI HELPS LARA TURN BOLD By Eye TV India Bureau In the News SmasHits.com Lara Datta, a...
Posted by: sanober. · 17 years ago
Kareena grabs another big, fat deal By: Raymond Ronamai Friday, March 14 2008 Alert: Enter U Me Aur Hum contest win free goodies ...
Posted by: rose12 · 17 years ago
Aishwarya is highest paid Bollywood actress With Aishwarya Rai carrying home a pay packet of Rs.4 crore for her proposed stint as Rajnikant's...
Posted by: AmritaRao-Nina · 17 years ago
Hey these are a few films that are coming out as am sure you guys know want to know how well you think each will do . For me am majorly...
Ranbir, Deepika caught holding hands Bollywood's hottest couple, Ranbir and Deepika's love story is blooming day by day. The duo was caught...
Posted by: sweet_angel27 · 17 years ago
Fardeen Khan to get abs like Shah Rukh Khan Tue, Mar 18 04:35 PM New Delhi, Mar 18(ANI): No body can forget Shah Rukh Khan's six-pack...
Posted by: naz05 · 17 years ago
Vivek Oberoi has joined the cast of a romantic flick to be produced by Karan Johar . Saif Ali Khan could not get Kareena Kapoor opposite him in
Posted by: Bolly*_Crazed · 17 years ago
Dating? I was just watching the Global Balaji awards,and they seem very close, and at a point Karan was Holding her hand! it was weird, is it
Shahid and Priyanka are the new Bollywood 'Romeo Juliet'. Shahid and Priyanka are the new Bollywood 'Romeo Juliet' We didn't quite say that
Posted by: monzyxo · 17 years ago
Manyata-Sanjay marriage illegal, invalid: Court Earlier, the court directed Sanjay and Manyata to appear before it April 1, 2008 and legally
Aftab Shivdasani dating Amna! It seems Bollywood actor Aftab Shivdasani is dating a new girl after parting ways with his ex girlfriend Yana...
Actress Bipasha Basu is a fan of Pakistani singer Atif Aslam and she wants him to do the playback for her movie Race . Just back from Kolkata...
Katrina Kaif miffed with beau Salman khan Katrina Kaif is reported to be having a rough time in her relationship with bollwood...
Posted by: bani 4020 · 17 years ago
http://indiafm.com/broadband/video/The-Making-of-the-Movie/h hXVEp71/1/The-Making-Of-Race.html enjoy and plz do leave comments! the
Hi friends, News and More Yash Raj's 2008 biggies Check out the preview of Yash Raj Films' 5 movies...
Posted by: sanober. · 17 years ago
Esha desperately looking for a guy By: Joginder Tuteja, Glamsham Tuesday, March 18 2008 Alert: Enter U Me Aur Hum contest win free...
Posted by: Khatti Mithi · 17 years ago
Shah Rukh Khan: A friend indeed! All Bollywood Regional | Hollywood By glamsham Monday Mar 17 1:10 PM Abid,...
Hi friends, WHY IS KATRINA CUT UP WITH SALMAN? By Eye TV India Bureau In the News SmasHits.com
Posted by: missy14 · 17 years ago
MUMBAI: It may be an equal world, but Bollywood, appears to be a whole new universe. Here, men are the rulers, and women seem to trudge behind,...
Posted by: jaanlover · 17 years ago
Priyanka needs time to move into dream home Mar 18, 2008 Mumbai, (IANS) Priyanka Chopra's dream home is ready and the actress is
Posted by: KA Rocks! · 17 years ago
Sorry if posted before........... From Boy To Man : Shahid Kapur Text by DEEPALI NANDWANI and Photographs by JOY DATTA ...
Aamir Khan ready to accept award It is known to all that Bollywood's talented actor and director Aamir Khan does not believe in awards and
Posted by: ukpeepz · 17 years ago
Priyadarshan's next By Taran Adarsh, March 18, 2008 - 08:56 IST Ajay Devgan is serious about changing his on-screen image. Known [and...
Posted by: acting_fan · 17 years ago
i think ishq and andaz apna apna with some fabulus acting from aamir and well supported by ajay and sallu respectively and i think aamir...
Posted by: missy14 · 17 years ago
i have just watched kuch kuch hota hai it's the Beautifulest indian Romantic love movie i criyed too too much it was just so Beautiful i...
Posted by: ash k · 17 years ago
Sonam Kapoor to star opposite Shah Rukh Khan: report Posted on Tuesday, March 18, 2008 (EST) Sonam Kapoor, 22, will star opposite Shah Rukh...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".