Bollywood Forum
Bollywood Forum Thumbnail

Bollywood Forum - Page 712

India Forums

Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!

Rank

followers

topics

5.1m

Last Post on this Forum a minute ago

oyebollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood · 3 years ago

https://twitter.com/taran_adarsh/status/1554008536480227329?t=qfwVyRQ-FROo8SK4OyZyIA s=19

https://twitter.com/taran_adarsh/status/1554008536480227329?t=qfwVyRQ-FROo8SK4OyZyIA
Expand ▼
zara321 Thumbnail

Posted by: zara321 · 3 years ago

Please mods DO NOT merge this thread! making another thread for the film as the previous one I made got merged with other threads for the movie...

Expand ▼
MrChatVsNorway Thumbnail

Posted by: MrChatVsNorway · 3 years ago

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=RKvuzs2Y54g Came across this video Very less views as it’s made by roorkie kids but so so cute

Expand ▼
oyebollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood · 3 years ago

which of these is best for doing daily exercise https://youtu.be/8oI997GdgU4 https://youtu.be/-h7XOCsDnjI

https://youtu.be/8oI997GdgU4
Expand ▼
sheena.cool Thumbnail

Posted by: sheena.cool · 3 years ago

Which actor looked MOST VULGAR (and not sensual) in a nude scene

Expand ▼
WhiteNights Thumbnail

Posted by: WhiteNights · 3 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/CfmGlxRsOmC/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Expand ▼
ForbiddenLove12 Thumbnail

Posted by: ForbiddenLove12 · 3 years ago

Hollywood celebs have been posing nude for decades. So Ranveer posing nude is no big deal. In fact, if he has the body then why not flaunt it?...

Expand ▼
Raijeera Thumbnail

Posted by: Raijeera · 3 years ago

Mine is Swadesh and lakshya.

Expand ▼
FlyOnTheWall Thumbnail

Posted by: FlyOnTheWall · 3 years ago

Ye Deepika kitni beautiful hai

Ranveer itna lucky hai ki mai kya bolu

Expand ▼

She hasn't been in the limelight for ages now. She only has one film on hand with Ranbir. Is she going to bounce back? Do you miss her?

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail

Posted by: mintyblue · 3 years ago

I think DTPH won, but Border was a far superior soundtrack IMHO. Do you also think so? This song beats every song of DTPH hollow: (933) To...

Expand ▼
khan.baba Thumbnail

Posted by: khan.baba · 3 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1-NTrVO7hA

Expand ▼
vcs17 Thumbnail

Posted by: vcs17 · 3 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CgCNRPBpN5i/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= 😂

Expand ▼
blahhhh Thumbnail

Posted by: blahhhh · 3 years ago

I started watching it and am done with the first 2 seasons,I like it but I don't like it too much.I don't know why but after season 1 my...

Expand ▼
MrChatVsNorway Thumbnail

Posted by: MrChatVsNorway · 3 years ago

She’s so good in Masaba Masaba .. She can give those nepo bolly starlets a run for their money .. I wonder how she learnt acting being a well...

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail

-- Misognynistic --- Crude -- Violent --- Cheap Humour -- Toxic I walked out just half an hour into the movie. Not amused. No. This is only the...

Expand ▼
naaznin Thumbnail

Posted by: naaznin · 3 years ago

https://youtube.com/shorts/m6LoWv_1vAg?feature=share Recreated one looks more nice After watching such work I again start feeling nepo kids is...

Expand ▼
Maroonporsche Thumbnail

Posted by: Maroonporsche · 3 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/CgrmeOtvc4a/?utm_source=ig_embed ig_rid=739d3207-5fc2-471b-bf65-ccd4438e2f78...

https://www.instagram.com/p/CgrmeOtvc4a/?utm_source=ig_embed
Expand ▼
Shaitan-Haiwan Thumbnail

Posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan · 3 years ago

Please comment: https://www.instagram.com/p/CgrcYgavWbD/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=

https://www.instagram.com/p/CgrcYgavWbD/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=
Expand ▼
BhataktiJawani Thumbnail

Posted by: BhataktiJawani · 3 years ago

Has anyone seen this movie? I feel it’s extremely underrated such a mood lifter. Antara Mali was so funny as Sanjana/Sanjay. Can anyone suggest...

Expand ▼
CottonCandyy Thumbnail

Posted by: CottonCandyy · 3 years ago

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail

Hrithik Roshan (@hrithikroshan) • Instagram photos and videos

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail

I watched it in the theatre and I just remember these 2 songs and Priyanka's fine performance. (940) I Want To Make Love To You | Teri Chahaton...

Expand ▼
priya185 Thumbnail

Posted by: priya185 · 3 years ago

This film is releasing in Sept with Saif and Hrithik it is a remake of a Tamil film. It will be nice to see Hrithik in a negative role after a...

Expand ▼
khan.baba Thumbnail

Posted by: khan.baba · 3 years ago

Like today is bollywood lowest low , what was its peak era , as per my knowldege shahrukh khan made bollywood more popular worldwide

Expand ▼
Maroonporsche Thumbnail

Posted by: Maroonporsche · 3 years ago

https://youtu.be/wPjLql5biw0

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail

(940) Kabhi Kabhie Mere Dil Mein Song | Amitabh Bachchan, Rakhee | Mukesh | Khayyam | Sahir Ludhianvi - YouTube For me, the lyrics are the main...

Expand ▼
FlyOnTheWall Thumbnail

Posted by: FlyOnTheWall · 3 years ago

Shah Rukh Khan makes an exception for Alia Bhatt's Darlings; actress reveals all She said, "Shah Rukh called and said that I generally don’t...

Expand ▼

Rishi Kapoor became old and haggard while heroines like Sridevi ruled with films like Chandni. Rishi was relegated to the background. I had a...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".