Bollywood Forum
Bollywood Forum Thumbnail

Bollywood Forum - Page 3598

India Forums

Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!

Rank

followers

topics

5.2m

Last Post on this Forum 57 minutes ago

ImagineMe Thumbnail

Posted by: ImagineMe · 10 years ago

Each Friday a movie releases, people start scrambling through websites to see what their favorite film critic has to say. Some make decisions

Expand ▼
Staart Thumbnail

Posted by: Staart · 10 years ago

I have seen that almost everyone on if feels tamasha will be a blockbuster but I feel that it won't do as well as yhjd I don't know previously...

Expand ▼
Glitter_In_Eye Thumbnail

Posted by: Glitter_In_Eye · 10 years ago

The way the career of both the actors is progressing, I couldn't stop myself from wondering who is going strong?? Please discuss. Edited by...

Expand ▼
BayAreaGuru Thumbnail

Posted by: BayAreaGuru · 10 years ago

Sussanne Khan To Marry Ex-Hubby Hrithik Roshan's Closest Pal? It seems Sussanne Khan has finally moved on and is all set to start afresh. If...

Expand ▼
Rangaaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Rangaaa · 10 years ago

Now, Aamir Khan bats for FTII students Updated: September 15, 2015 03:02 IST Superstar Aamir Khan on Monday came out in support of FTII students

Expand ▼
G..OAT Thumbnail

Posted by: G..OAT · 10 years ago

Actor's London Liaison With A Married Woman 9XE Team | 13 Aug 2015 5:46 PM 566 Reads As if his escapades back home weren't enough So put on your

Expand ▼
Rangaaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Rangaaa · 10 years ago

Dangal' Star Aamir Khan Visits Golden Temple Indo-Asian News Service | Amritsar | Updated: September 15, 2015 6:26 pm Superstar Aamir Khan, who

Expand ▼
S_H_Y Thumbnail

Posted by: S_H_Y · 10 years ago

The actress had stated that she doesn't consider her contemporaries as competition as no one could have played Datto or Rani like her.

Expand ▼
ChapriBB Thumbnail

Posted by: ChapriBB · 10 years ago

The next X-men movie is the last time we will see Hugh Jackman as the Wolverine. And since the X-men series have a lot of story for the

Expand ▼
LoveProfusion Thumbnail

Posted by: LoveProfusion · 10 years ago

Bajrangi Bhaijaan is still playing in my local theater (CA) after 2 months. That says a lot about the starpower of Salman Khan. But, if SRK did...

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail

Posted by: mintyblue · 10 years ago

See this video shoot. they look really really great together [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QSfK9_-EI3E[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
DeliciousDevil. Thumbnail

Posted by: DeliciousDevil. · 10 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9uLiwb9q0nc feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
gilmores Thumbnail

Posted by: gilmores · 10 years ago

Shah Rukh Khan Bows Out Of Karan Johar's Film Karam Chand | 14 Sep 2015 10:22 PM 291 Reads Hrithik and Ranveer in contention for the role The...

Expand ▼
S_H_Y Thumbnail

Shriya Pilgaonkar to be paired opposite Shahid Kapoor in Vikramaditya Motwane's next After a cameo with Shah Rukh Khan in Maneesh Sharma's Fan -

Expand ▼
NowEna Thumbnail

Posted by: NowEna · 10 years ago

There was a stupid article in Pinkvilla,which claims that Alia Bhatt will be participating in Bigg Boss 9!What you guys think...

Expand ▼
RogerFedrer Thumbnail

Posted by: RogerFedrer · 10 years ago

The real truth behind Salman Khan's hair transplant procedure A Receding hair line is never good news for an actor, especially if you are Salman...

Expand ▼
S_H_Y Thumbnail

Tiger Shroff is as unassuming as they come. No starry hangups about him. We had a short chat recently where he spoke about his upcoming film...

Expand ▼
_notinuse_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _notinuse_ · 10 years ago

Mia Khalifa to be a part of Bigg Boss season 9? The rumor has it that po*n Star Mia Khalifa will be a part of Bigg Boss season 9. Tuesday,

Expand ▼
touch_of_pink Thumbnail

Posted by: touch_of_pink · 10 years ago

Content Removed Hindustan Times

Expand ▼
Cursed~n~Broken Thumbnail

Posted by: Cursed~n~Broken · 10 years ago

HOW CAN THEY GO SO VERY WRONG? producers of this film which was almost done more than halfway through are in a very big fix. They seem to...

Expand ▼
ChotaBheem Thumbnail

Posted by: ChotaBheem · 10 years ago

"Aaj phir tumpe pyar aya hai" kitna sunder pyara gaana hai. Aur wo video gane ka balatkar kardia. Agar wohi sab dekhna hai to main po*n

Expand ▼
S_H_Y Thumbnail

BOLLYWOOD NEWS Advertisement WHAT'S HAPPENING Kapil Shows It To SRK First! Rachana Dubey Sharma | 15 Sep 2015 11:52 AM 902Reads His Majesty's...

Expand ▼
CoffeeCake Thumbnail

Posted by: CoffeeCake · 10 years ago

Salman Khan's reaction to Madhuri Dixit getting paid more in Hum Aapke Hain Koun will make you RESPECT him! Fri, September 4, 2015 5:56pm IST by

Expand ▼
touch_of_pink Thumbnail

Posted by: touch_of_pink · 10 years ago

I AM A CONTROL FREAK: SUSHANT SINGH RAJPUT By Roshmila Bhattacharya, Mumbai Mirror | Sep 14, 2015, 09.35 AM IST Sushant Singh Rajput has already...

Expand ▼
MainePyaarKiya Thumbnail

Posted by: MainePyaarKiya · 10 years ago

please watch "Comedy Nights Bachao" saturday sept 12 Episode salman laughs like a baby and he laughed so so so so so much that he was...

Expand ▼
LoveProfusion Thumbnail

Posted by: LoveProfusion · 10 years ago

So, this is a sequel to the Salman topic which I posted that got an amazing response. It is time to ask about the #1 actress in Bollywood. Are...

Expand ▼
AllBlacks1 Thumbnail

Posted by: AllBlacks1 · 10 years ago

ok, its just my imagination. I think they will be match made in heaven. Rakesh and Jitendra (Ravi) r close friends, Ekta has taken off her long

Expand ▼
theprince Thumbnail

Posted by: theprince · 10 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9uLiwb9q0nc why they add this crap english line kill te whole feeling of the song abd i like the...

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail

Posted by: mintyblue · 10 years ago

If the book God of Small Things was made into a movie, whom would you like to see: 1. As Ammu 2. Velutha 3. Chacko For me: 1. Ammu - Kangana 2.

Expand ▼
justinnow Thumbnail

Posted by: justinnow · 10 years ago

Sidharth Malhotra: I think Kareena Kapoor (Khan) is really sexy posted on : 27 Jun 2013 Call us biased but we think Sidharth Malhotra is as hot

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".