Bollywood Forum
Bollywood Forum Thumbnail

Bollywood Forum - Page 3216

India Forums

Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!

Rank

followers

topics

5.2m

Last Post on this Forum 6 minutes ago

touch_of_pink Thumbnail

Posted by: touch_of_pink · 9 years ago

Karan Johar: I hope Aryan Khan becomes a movie star. For me, he is a movie star TNN | Apr 14, 2016, 01.00 AM IST Some reports in the media...

Expand ▼
touch_of_pink Thumbnail

Randeep Hooda reveals reason behind his slow' progress in Bollywood IANS, Mumbai| Updated: Apr 16, 2016 18:21 IST Randeep Hooda will soon be...

Expand ▼
OJ6.0 Thumbnail

Posted by: OJ6.0 · 9 years ago

I have only seen Airlift since the year began but I wanted to see if their any other films worth watching . Cause some people are trying to make

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail

Posted by: mintyblue · 9 years ago

Sucess of Ki and Ka proves: 1. Arjun Kapoor is back in the game, after 2 States. This movie will actually do wonders for his career. 2. Kareena

Expand ▼
bigul Thumbnail

Posted by: bigul · 9 years ago

mai jo bolta hu, wo mai karta hu aur jo nhi bolta..Wo mai definitely krta hu Doodh mein nimbu jisne daala, paneer uska ho jaata hai.(ouatimd)

Expand ▼
.Sunrise. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Sunrise. · 9 years ago

I watched it for the first time yesterday as an amrita fan and I have to say Bollywood indeed missed a very very good actress Amrita is such a...

Expand ▼
TheJake Thumbnail

Posted by: TheJake · 9 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EJylz_9KYf8[/YOUTUBE] Edited by TheJake - 2016-04-16T09:35:04Z

Expand ▼
touch_of_pink Thumbnail

Don't think KJo would approve, says Tarun on being wished by Dharma Productions DECCAN CHRONICLE. PublishedApr 16, 2016, 4:38 pm IST UpdatedApr...

Expand ▼
the_notebook Thumbnail

Posted by: the_notebook · 9 years ago

I try to watch DDLJ everytime it comes on tv but mysteriously I am never able to complete it Then I have not watched Hum Saath Saath Hain too. I

Expand ▼
RheaSingh Thumbnail

Posted by: RheaSingh · 9 years ago

hard to believe...an animation film is ruling the charts in India itself.. is about to cross 100 crores...it proves that content is king... one I...

Expand ▼
subhs Thumbnail

Posted by: subhs · 9 years ago

must watch [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9lCPYWQPHG8[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
RVeeRAO Thumbnail

Posted by: RVeeRAO · 9 years ago

Katrina To Re-Unite With Salman For Kshanam? by Subhash K . Jha Sajid Nadiadwala has just acquired the Hindi film rights of the Telugu...

Expand ▼
fivestars Thumbnail

Posted by: fivestars · 9 years ago

Sultan

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail

Posted by: 2RsFan · 9 years ago

Salman Khan's Next With Kabir Khan Titled Majdhaar? By Koimoi.com Team - April 14, 2016 SHARE Director Kabir Khan recently announced that he

Expand ▼
MostlyHarmIess Thumbnail

Posted by: MostlyHarmIess · 9 years ago

Ranbir-Kangana is the new dosti' in B-town The actress is going all out to bag Manyata's role in Rajkumar Hirani's biopic on Sanjay Dutt Manish

Expand ▼
ImagineMe Thumbnail

Posted by: ImagineMe · 9 years ago

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICGq4_Yx5Ik[/YOUTUBE] Love her retro look. A great interlude to Rangoon...

Expand ▼
iambest Thumbnail

Posted by: iambest · 9 years ago

Sonu Nigam 44 mins Most people are so busy creating disparity that they miss out on the bliss that loving someone brings upon you. How I'm

Expand ▼
ChotaBheem Thumbnail

Posted by: ChotaBheem · 9 years ago

Will be logical to avoid Sultan-Raees box ofiice clash: Shah Rukh Khan Shah Rukh Khan feels it would be logical to shift the release dates of

Expand ▼
*Natasha* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Natasha* · 9 years ago

This foreign born B+ list now mostly television actress on a hit new network show had been hooking up with this married A- list celebrity for the...

Expand ▼
-HappyBird- Thumbnail

Posted by: -HappyBird- · 9 years ago

Shah Rukh Khan's Fan releases today and he has completed his next film, Raees. So the question is: What's he going to do next? SpotboyE has it

Expand ▼
bokul Thumbnail

Posted by: bokul · 9 years ago

Make It A Double, Please by Box Office India ( April 15, 2016 ) Shah Rukh Khan

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail

Posted by: mintyblue · 9 years ago

I have a feeling, we are missing the forest for the trees. I mean, Kangana and Hrithik did have an affair, I think no-one will dispute that,

Expand ▼
OJ6.0 Thumbnail

Posted by: OJ6.0 · 9 years ago

http://www.ibtimes.co.in/shah-rukh-khans-raees-may-release-diwali-will-it-clash-ae-dil-hai-mushkil-674442 Shah Rukh Khan's 'Raees' may release on

Expand ▼
cooper_effect Thumbnail

Posted by: cooper_effect · 9 years ago

I chose these four because I often see them mentioned as such.

Expand ▼
Cutiepie_Rani Thumbnail

Posted by: Cutiepie_Rani · 9 years ago

Edited by Cutiepie Rani - 2016-04-13T19:14:52Z

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail

Posted by: 2RsFan · 9 years ago

KRK @kamaalrkhan 1h1 hour ago If all paid critics will f**k themselves with 5* still #Fan will not cross 150Cr mark because me me me the no.1

Expand ▼
AishMinoz Thumbnail

Posted by: AishMinoz · 9 years ago

http://www.ibnlive.com/news/movies/15-dialogues-from-shah-rukh-khans-fan-you-just-can-forget-1230292.html 15 Dialogues From Shah Rukh Khan's...

Expand ▼
RVeeRAO Thumbnail

Posted by: RVeeRAO · 9 years ago

15 April 2016 Stalled After Take-off by Rajeev Masand...

Expand ▼
touch_of_pink Thumbnail

Madhur Bhandarkar to be conferred with Dada Saheb Film Foundation award By Bollywood Hungama News Network, Apr 15, 2016 - 14:57 hrs IST After

Expand ▼
touch_of_pink Thumbnail

Alia Bhatt @aliaa08 28m28 minutes ago "UDTA" sabkuch @iamsrk @ParineetiChopra #FAN Parineeti Chopra @ParineetiChopra 27m27 minutes ago AbRam's

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".