E$HA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
they both r but i prefer esha. shez reallyyy goood. she js needs dat 1 specific role where her acting skills can be tapped in to more where she has the opportunity to prove herself, so i reckon a film should be made which is bout her. coz in her films other people ave the more important role and she js luks like the side person.
187176 thumbnail
Esha deol 😃 not even seen ishas film as far as i know
jigglypuff726 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

isha koppikar! she's definitely the better actress out of the two and also the better looker. isha's terribly underrated despite being so pretty and talented. it's quite unfair for her.

esha deol on the other hand despite having absolutely no acting skills whatsoever lands movie offers one after another because of the deol family name. that's the truth, whether people face it or not.

187176 thumbnail
wait a minute i goodlesd isha k and saw what movies shes in i have seen quite a few 😆 its just that they have been small roles never realised like in humtum ,don , china town 36, saalam e ishq and kya kool hai hum LMAO i am gonna go with esha deol still simply because i did not even notice isha in her movies but i am looking forward to isha rajshiri film might just be good though 😕 😕 dont like sounds of it after vivah