I have not seen a movie of janhvi and sara just to avoid being irritated same way I have not seen rk rs alia movies.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
I have not seen a movie of janhvi and sara just to avoid being irritated same way I have not seen rk rs alia movies.
why you dislike them ?Originally posted by: Terenaina
but if the people you dislike is casted in so many movies, you get annoyed because you’re missing out in watching many movies. Like janhvi and sara is casted in many movies and I have not seen a single movie of theirs.
hatred for rk is much more. Others is just a dislike and for rk is hatred, there is a differenceOriginally posted by: Maroonporsche
why you dislike them ?
But why you dislike Sara/Jhanvi ?Originally posted by: Terenaina
hatred for rk is much more. Others is just a dislike and for rk is hatred, there is a difference
Alwaya sarook saar
Varun Dhawan
Sara , Janhvi , Ananya
Akshay Kumar
Tiger Shroff
Bhai
And the list goes on .
Jhanvi (just can’t act)
Anni pie (I like her but still baksh do, this is not the right industry for her)
Sara ( behen , acting ka mazak bana k rakh dia hai , chal phut , aur kitni opportunities chahie to prove )
Suhana (plz don’t try)
Khushi (Bas Kar)
Ananya struggling Pandey and the entire bunch of copy paste faces.
Janvi,kaira,kriti,Nora Fatehi,Tiger in BW
Samantha,kajal Agarwal,Pooja hegde etc.,ie all the actresses who acted in Telugu movies gets irritating/annoying after a point as Telugu makers repeat the actresses in multiple movies one after the other with flower pot roles until one gets bored of looking at their faces or gets bored with their one note boring acting.There were few in Telugu movies didnt find them boring after a point : Sri devi,Soundarya,Nitya menon.I liked Genelia too.,Sai pallavi is also a talented actress.
Janvi,kaira,kriti,Nora Fatehi,Tiger in BW
Samantha,kajal Agarwal,Pooja hegde etc.,ie all the actresses who acted in Telugu movies gets irritating/annoying after a point as Telugu makers repeat the actresses in multiple movies one after the other with flower pot roles until one gets bored of looking at their faces or gets bored with their one note boring acting.There were few in Telugu movies didnt find them boring after a point : Sri devi,Soundarya,Nitya menon.I liked Genelia too.,Sai pallavi is also a talented actress.
This kajal agarwal,etc.actresses, i liked them in their debut movies one or two,later they became unbearable.
That Katrina kaif I started finding unbearable to look at these days after she spoiling her beautiful face with some lip job.
In the past, Adi Sid have had an enormous impact in BW. Currently their stock may have dropped, but they still seem to embrace wholesome...
Is it still Deepika ? Alia ? Or is there a dark horse lurking in the wings? Alia may have stumbled with a recent misfire, but with Love and War...
The new stars on the block will give competition to the existing lot.Which actors or actress will get affected due to Saiyaara's success?
I can only think of Kareena and Katrina that made chemistry with most of the actors that they worked with. Other than them, other actresses were...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pakistani-actors-mawra-hocane-and-ahad-raza-mirs-instagram-accounts-ban-lifted-in-india_224176