LMAO, so BOI forgot their favorite boy Salman Bhai and dumped him after Tiger 3 flopped, what a day to be alive, KARMA
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
LMAO, so BOI forgot their favorite boy Salman Bhai and dumped him after Tiger 3 flopped, what a day to be alive, KARMA
Originally posted by: MostlyHarmIess
On a side note, I wouldn't count Hrithik out yet. His next two projects are massive in a way a star like him deserves.
I think, SRK, Salman, Aamir, Akshay, Hrithik and Ajay are all atleast 5X bigger stars than Ranbir, for the love of God, Animal is more Vanga than Ranbir, otherwise Ranbir delivered flops with big directors like KJO and Imtiaz too
I liked those movies and so did others ready was a cool comedy and had some great music like dhink chica aa re and character dheela.Originally posted by: alwaystruthwins
Salman pulled bad movies Ready, Kick, prdp & Bodyguard and made those not just hits but huge blockbusters.
Bodyguard I enjoyed the movie and songs esp bodyguard song, Teri meri was a great melody and on my playlist then desi beats. SALMAN looked so handsome !! 😍🥰😍🥰
Kick was just kicking with the songs hang over, yo yo honey Singh, Jumma li raat 😚🥰😍🥰
it’s a clean hit unlike hrithiks recent movies. And it’s a hit by boi and Taran ji too.Originally posted by: MiVida_Messi
it’s a clean hit unlike hrithiks recent movies. And it’s a hit by boi and Taran ji too.
Jess, I like you but I feel like laughing at your delusion. And stop dragging in Hrithik, your undisputed Salman flopped with a YRF spy movie, Hrithik does not flop with sequels/franchise, go check Dhoom2 and Krrish series, Salman cannot even hold a franchise together and you talking about Hrithik? Sharam naam ki shiz bazaar mei nahi bikte, bhai fans can afford it you know
I enjoyed the story too and the audience in general because they were more then Hits. They were Blockbusters to ATBB’s. I can’t comment on the other movies as I haven’t seen them.Originally posted by: alwaystruthwins
But the movies were crap, it was only Salman's boxoffice pull and starpower which made those huge blockbusters
Else films like Ra One also had great songs like chammak chhallo, Zero had melodious songs and even Dann had unique story and hit song Jabra fan.
I have no personal issues with u either or any member. Were it my relatives or close ones and they try to tell me this I say the same that it’s a HIT a clean one. I’m stating things based on reports. It has been declared a HIT and success by trade and a clean HIT. Obviously I will point out Hrithik when Salman is being mentioned by U and my point is relevant. Also the sequel to ETT did well TZH. I enjoyed the movie Tiger 3 and many others I know. anyhow I’m not going to argue unnecessarily and just post what the trade as said. I only made by arguments with prove not conjecture.Originally posted by: MiVida_Messi
Jess, I like you but I feel like laughing at your delusion. And stop dragging in Hrithik, your undisputed Salman flopped with a YRF spy movie, Hrithik does not flop with sequels/franchise, go check Dhoom2 and Krrish series, Salman cannot even hold a franchise together and you talking about Hrithik? Sharam naam ki shiz bazaar mei nahi bikte, bhai fans can afford it you know
The film is a HIT which are like gold dust at the moment . Source go and read the article I highlighted the main points. Source:
https://twitter.com/Box_Off_India/status/1728332547698884704
They'll fudge the numbers for SRK but Ranbir has surpassed and destroyed SRK where acting is concerned. He could never do a Barfi, Animal or even something like a Rockstar actually.
Let me make it more similar on the real world u pass a test with 70 (average) 80 (semi hit ) and 90 ( hit) 95 (superhit), 100(blockbuster) 100+(ATBB) this is how report cards done in USA. now a hit is in the A range so whether you get an A-, A+, A in the real world it’s an A. Other example you get 90, 100, 100+ in real world it’s an A as the plus and minus gets removed. The same way a neutral audience judges success. My point no one really cares on the numbers but the tag. Though yes here we care on the numbers. Lay people I know talk more on Gardar 2 as that movie shocked us.
no he as starpower that’s why his movies crossed 100crore. The movie u pointed out weren’t that bad either. But the movies 2017-2023 which were considered to be below standards still got good openings.Originally posted by: alwaystruthwins
So you want to say there is no boxoffice pull of Salman and no star power?
I don’t consider Tiger 3 in the above category as it’s a clean HIT and success.
Apparently SRK fan called Ram Sharma leaked the movie online https://x.com/salmanicarman/status/1906265773946880184?s=46...
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9327
Saiyaara Set to Emerge A BLOCKBUSTER Saturday 19 July 2025 20.30 ISTBox Office India Trade Network Saiyaara is set to emerge a huge HIT and a...
https://x.com/Box_Off_India/status/1927625322037428339
https://boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9071 it’s 100cr by all sources now. Sanaick it’s 110plus will check today. With makers...