carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: Faltering_Kitch

Nah because mallika sherawat paved the way for the likes of her 😎

P.S: Cake kaisi lagi? 😌

Cake was good Thanks.

She was the starter of all such nonsense and her and Rakhi were in a competition as to who can bare the minimum.

But this girl is just on another level.

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Briaahna..

One doesn't even know what to say to this.

All I can say is hurry up NASA.. we need to shift to another planet.. this one has gone mad.

Edited by carisma2 - 2 years ago
carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: Faltering_Kitch

Okay here’s another special treat for you!!!

Enjoy 👹

What is this a Fodge cake?

I can't see it.

1267515 thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

What is this a Fodge cake?

I can't see it.

Fixed it lol so try again

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Filtering. Mind deleting that. Thanks.

1267515 thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

Filtering. Mind deleting that. Thanks.

🥺 Sorry but hope you like this one at least!

TotalBetty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Can’t they at least use the ‘Members Only’ option when posting topless pics to criticize how vulgar it is?

return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Why have you got to be so mean? Let her live her best life and you can ignore her.

e1t53e thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Arre wah. Desh nikala for someone who were doing their own thing where the murderers and criminals can roam around freely? Desh kya iske baap ka hai? I hope this person gets universe nikala.🤬