Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Going by how much the recent movies are opening at ....I will be happy for anything over 15 cr.😃

14-15 Cr is good enough. Drishyam 2 was in the same range

Everyone on the Internet was predicting 10-12 cr

Paar issue see ek baat toh proof hoti hai ki IF aur real world ka koi lena dena nahi hai. Everyone here was predicting a single-digit opening. The film apparently had no "buzz" 😆

Jo bhi BWF wasi predict karte hai, hota uska ulta hi hai

Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: PRERISH007

feminists won’t like this film

I am a feminist. I like the film. Just not the conclusion

It's a breezy, vibrant film with good songs. One can watch it for entertainment s sake and not think too much about it. It will entertain you

Edited by Agni_Jytsona - 2 years ago
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

feminists won’t like this film

Who cares. This wasn’t a movie to empower anyways. Their mouths will drop to the floor when they see hot Ranbir and theylll burn with jealously when they realize they can never look like Shraddha
BBOTT thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Agni_Jytsona

I am a feminist. I like the film. Just not the conclusion

It's a breezy, vibrant film with good songs. One can watch it for entertainment s sake and not think too much about it. It will entertain you

I don’t like such films, so yes difference of opinion, feminism means equality, if a man is not coaxed into living with the in laws, neither should a woman.

BBOTT thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

Who cares. This wasn’t a movie to empower anyways. Their mouths will drop to the floor when they see hot Ranbir and theylll burn with jealously when they realize they can never look like Shraddha

Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

I don’t like such films, so yes difference of opinion, feminism means equality, if a man is not coaxed into living with the in laws, neither should a woman.

Oh behen. I know exactly what Feminism means. 😵

I am a feminist. I did not like the conclusion either. Neither do I support the concept of living joint family

But movies can be watched just to relax without thinking too hard about it

BBOTT thumbnail

Oh behen. I know exactly what Feminism means. 😵

I am a feminist. I did not like the conclusion either. Neither do I support the concept of living joint family

But movies can be watched just to relax without thinking too hard about it

well I disagree, I cannot

BBOTT thumbnail

I am going to leave this thread alone now

Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

You can like some aspects of this film and still agree that the conclusion was not right. Tinni and Mickey should not have ended up together. The films favor only the ml s side which IMO is not correct.

Tinni was absolutely right in her place and should have stuck to it

BBOTT thumbnail

You can like some aspects of this film and still agree that the conclusion was not right. Tinni and Mickey should not have ended up together. The films favor only the ml s side which IMO is not correct.

Tinni was absolutely right in her place and should have stuck to it

true to each their own😊