https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zBlklssMFEo
I think he hasn't looked this good since the Bacha Ae Haseena days.
I mean, he's looking hot as hell!
Who would say he's 40?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zBlklssMFEo
I think he hasn't looked this good since the Bacha Ae Haseena days.
I mean, he's looking hot as hell!
Who would say he's 40?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Yes I agree he looked great here
even in brahmastra he looked good
What has hotness got to do with age, though?
I have never had the urge to call someone daddy, as bad as I want to call Ranbir daddy in this song
but no chemistry between the two
Why am I on fire then?Originally posted by: Nandini_goyal
but no chemistry between the two
Yes indeed. He looks 45+ despite the heavy VFX assistance.
I am having more of a girl-crush on Shradda😳
That girl hasn't aged a bit since 2013😲 and she looks even better now
Ranbir... I don't wanna age-shame but he doesn't look that good. And besides, I didn't like his acting in the trailer and he looks like a miscast.
This role has "Kartik Aryan" written all over it
My Bira is killing it.....so cute, boyish and adorable.❤️...just imagine this look with that of Animal or Shamshera....and then people say he is not versatile...😆
the location darlingOriginally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Why am I on fire then?
Frankly, I don't like Saradha's acting
Who do you like the most?
Since they are all businessman, who do you find most handsome?
Which films are you looking forward to?
I'm intrigued by these 2 trailers - one for Netflix, one for Amazon Prime. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EKQPCiUSRAo...