The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Gen 5 News article Mila
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
How saiyara became hit
why do you have limited posts ? Ok tell me later once you make another post don’t want you to waste it on me lolOriginally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
The manipulation continues look at the wording "HINDI" film🤣. Theses crooks are scared to compare with South🤣 as I have been saying, Bollywood mummy and daddy cannot even beat South number combined!! Big Drop coming Monday, hold on to you astra's people.
If you wanna talk "INDIA" then include ALL LANGUAGES.
My posts are limited to 15 so my fighting astra's are limited, but my truth will speak volumes
I would give the credit of this success to Ayan and Karan more than Ranbir or Alia . I think Astraverse can the become MCU of BW where franchise is bigger than any lead actor.
It’s better than Cop universe or Spy universe ?
What’s astra mean ?
I am going to give credit to RK as well Cos he also gave his more than yrs for this movie
He must have lost some movies Cos of this movie
https://youtu.be/6mr4cYJ7yew?si=QTyLQiCU0REr6Wci
https://x.com/varindersingh24/status/1955662282345808161 https://x.com/aavishhkar/status/1967618349535518917
Homebound review and box office...
Movie has released worldwide 12th September and will release in India too...
https://x.com/vivekagnihotri/status/1946940660067803443...