naaznin thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheena.cool

ask the respected courts of India why they did that

plz do not pour that on salman's fans when matter of discussion is someone's career or arrogance and not the supposedly planned murder which was an unfortunate accident

Nothing compared to slapping a poor waiter with taaqat ka ghamand and showing he is the superior one all the time (which he is not) with his overall attitude been depicted 24/7.. that what I call arrogance, not the temper issues

----------------------

Oh pls there is no point in arguing with u.

This is India rich ppl hardly get jailed n poor hardly get justice. It doesn't matter what court's judgement was because all proofs get destroyed over the years but world knows the truth.

Also topic of discussion is not arrogance but Aryan n Suhana on KWK.

1243182 thumbnail

Originally posted by: naaznin

Oh pls there is no point in arguing with u.

This is India rich ppl hardly get jailed n poor hardly get justice. It doesn't matter what court's judgement was because all proofs get destroyed over the years but world knows the truth.

Also topic of discussion is not arrogance but Aryan n Suhana on KWK.

why not? give me logical answers, I am also not here for "arguing"

FlyOnTheWall thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 2 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

Did you ever watch Riverdale ? That’s the Archie story but with lots of kissing lol

No 😮

Aaj Kal me dekh lunga

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlyOnTheWall

Vicky a raha hai siddhart Malhotra ke sath

Uska movie Govinda Naam Mera ayega aur Siddhant ka to koi movie release hona tha 10 June ko pata nahi wo kaha gaya

I am more interested to know if he is gonna comment on his AMAZING ex costar and her wedding (and if they are working together🙈 I loved them in Raazi🙈)

naaznin thumbnail

why not? give me logical answers, I am also not here for "arguing"

U urself r talking illogical things n asking for logic. All celebs m rich ppl r arrogant not a big deal to cry over.

When ur ideal is himself arrogant n have bad behaviour with fans n media than why crying over others arrogance.

1243182 thumbnail

U urself r talking illogical things n asking for logic. All celebs m rich ppl r arrogant not a big deal to cry over.

When ur ideal is himself arrogant n have bad behaviour with fans n media than why crying over others arrogance.

Nope

mostly I come with facts and figures specially in career related threads

backfired by cases and personal life of salman

naaznin thumbnail

Nope

mostly I come with facts and figures specially in career related threads

backfired by cases and personal life of salman

What facts n figures r u talking about.

Shah Rukh Khan is the only Indian who has been awarded Unesco award for charity but hardly anyone knows it because he doesn't publicize his charity work like salman who acts like messiah so ppl forget his criminal history.

Edited by naaznin - 3 years ago
1243182 thumbnail

What facts n figures r u talking about.

Shah Rukh Khan is the only Indian who has been awarded Unesco award for charity but hardly anyone knows it because he doesn't publicize his charity work like salman who acts like messiah so ppl forget his criminal history.

its all in your mind why and how

and last line is still distasteful

naaznin thumbnail

its all in your mind why and how

and last line is still distasteful

Truth is always distasteful🤣

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

My inside source said tat Pushpa fame Allu Arjun , rasmika are coming on kwk