WildestDreams thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: infinity101

Imagine spending all those bucks on expensive vacations to eat this 🤔

Exactly! Food is one of the reason you go to Italy! Eat a plate of yummy pasta or pizza!🤤

963651 thumbnail

I wouldn't trust Mira. But in general, they would be staying in top resorts and hotels. They should absolutely be accomodating about both vegan and vegetarian diets. How is that an unreasonable requirement

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

She always reminds me of the sobo smug beach moholla aunties who have the status but no class

Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4

Why r people assuming she is vegan or wants gluten free etc etc..

She has cheese n paneer so obviously not vegan..roti also..so no specifications like gluten free .kuch bhi criticize mat karo..vegetarian hai.

But ya it's her fault if she didn't research about restaurant menu. Cribbing spoils the fun of a vacation

Edited by Kyahikahoon - 3 years ago
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Her post actually says "Skip this resort if you are an Indian or a vegetarian"🤣

Iska kya matlab hai?

Did she tell them "Ab main India se kisiko yaha ane nahi doongi coz you didnt treat me right?"🤣

And she ended the post with 'Not the one to complain'😆

Edited by togepe30 - 3 years ago
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

We have a food forum but it’s pretty dead 😆

😲

I never knew that there existed a Food Forum.

Have you traveled around the world? Which country or city is the best according to you?

sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Mira Bhen, do your research before picking a hotel next time! 🤡 You went to freaking Sicily, land of Cassata siciliana (sweet), cannolo(sweet), arancini(fried item), caponata (fried again) , pasta alla norma (guess what? its fried) , granita con briosche (sweet)!🤤🤤🤤

And you pick this6F5CC81E-0F44-4D09-A17D-BA0FC2C84FF9.jpeg

What a SAD plate!🫠🫠🫠🫠

You ain’t gonna find Daal chawal, palak paneer or whatever Indian dish you prefer there!🙄

I agree, this is not food, all of these items are put in a dish with other vegetables or meat.

sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I agree with some people here one should do research about their food preference availability before going to any new country or take your own food packets if can not find.

TorinoPasta thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Mira Bhen, do your research before picking a hotel next time! 🤡 You went to freaking Sicily, land of Cassata siciliana (sweet), cannolo(sweet), arancini(fried item), caponata (fried again) , pasta alla norma (guess what? its fried) , granita con briosche (sweet)!🤤🤤🤤

And you pick this6F5CC81E-0F44-4D09-A17D-BA0FC2C84FF9.jpeg

What a SAD plate!🫠🫠🫠🫠

You ain’t gonna find Daal chawal, palak paneer or whatever Indian dish you prefer there!🙄

Can someone list out the items in this plate?

WildestDreams thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

😲

I never knew that there existed a Food Forum.

Have you traveled around the world? Which country or city is the best according to you?

I didn’t travel around the world! 😆Lived in Italy for many many years and visited many place there. South Italy has such a variety of dishes!🤤 from appetizer to pastas/pizza to meat/seafood and sweets too❤️