423728 thumbnail

@ Zeal

Jesus Christ, for the love of God, please stop victimising yourself. Time and again, despite blocking me, I've tried to make peace with you, pulled your leg out of fun, without holding any contempt against you in my heart. I don't hold grudges, unlike you. I've always thought you're a kind soul, albeit a bit sensitive, but harmless nevertheless. I replied to your comment initially in a playful manner, explaining why I normally don't like to get involved in forum dramas. But you just couldn't let it go, could you? Instead, you decided to lecture me and sing out sermons on what kind of behaviour is expected of me in this forum. Me? Who am I? I'm not a celebrity. I don't owe anyone in this world jack shit to suddenly be given the task to go around publicly condemning people. I'm a simple girl who likes fingers. I'm not anyone's parent or teacher, expected to hold members by their pinky and point them to the right direction.

How dare you claim that you made a presumption about me and because I didn't live up to your expectations, then my worth has suddenly decreased in your eyes. Tum ho kaun? There's hundreds of people in this forum, but I'm the only one who's been given the godly task to tell people what to do? Tell me something, when have you seen me jump into a forum fight and actively participate? I can count the instances with one hand. The point is, I don't, because I'm not here to fight. I come to BWF to enjoy a few posts, chat with members, float around, and then go back to the real world. So I don't need someone like you, who lays around passively when members you don't like are also being bashed, to suddenly come to me with a tray full of expectations when you're the one who should learn to wipe your ass first before handing someone else the toilet paper.

Peace out.

Edited by FingerFetish - 3 years ago
Zeal17 thumbnail

What have I said to get these lengthy essays thrown at me.

I understood FF stance and said sorry ab bhi I'm getting lecture.

🤓

Originally posted by: NathuPyare

I've read Randeep hooda is playing the role of Veer Savarkar. I hope the film stays true to facts without typical Bollywood influences.

Really? I like Hooda as an actor... hope they won't butcher the topic...

423728 thumbnail

FF I'm sorry.. It's my fault that I thought highly of you and yes made some presumptions about you. But now certain thing seems clear. 🙏

You're calling this an apology Zeal? Just how dumb do you actually think I am? From what angle does the above resemble an apology to you? You're not apologising to me, you're apologising to yourself for thinking highly of me. You purposely used past tense to imply that you once thought highly of me and because I didn't live up to your expectations, you're now blaming yourself for ever holding me in any esteem. All this just because I kindly told you that I don't like getting involved in drama and don't feel as if I have the authority to tell people what to do.

That's just sad Zeal.

Edited by FingerFetish - 3 years ago
Zeal17 thumbnail

For heaven sake FF! I accepted the fact you wouldn't get involved and as like you I'm the same who wouldn't get involved.. wasn't that what I said?

1013440 thumbnail

I hate it when after doing so much hard work in this thread zeal is taking away all my hard earned attention. 😡

1013440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheMinion

Really? I like Hooda as an actor... hope they won't butcher the topic...

🤞

I really hope that too. Randeep can do justice to the role. I just hope the script and direction is good.

Zeal17 thumbnail

I'm receiving all this because I genuinely appreciated FF that day. Gosh 🤦🏻‍♂️

1194442 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

FF I'm sorry.. It's my fault that I thought highly of you and yes made some presumptions about you. But now certain thing seems clear. 🙏

You're calling this an apology Zeal? Just how dumb do you actually think I am? From what angle does the above resemble an apology to you? You're not apologising to me, you're apologising to yourself for thinking highly of me. You purposely used past tense to imply that you once thought highly of me and because I didn't live up to your expectations, you're now blaming yourself for ever holding me in any esteem. All this just because I kindly told you that I don't like getting involved in drama and don't feel as if I have the authority to tell people what to do.

That's just sad Zeal.

yeah, that's how I interpreted it too. it was pretty nasty.

unless he didn't word the sentence properly, then perhaps he can clarify himself there. 🤓

1013440 thumbnail

My vote for FF leadership cancelled.

Ye to pichli wali se bhi zyada khatarnak hai 😱