Originally posted by: TheGladiator
Did any of your initial answers end up being right? What about the ones you changed to?😆
My initial answer was DDLJ for Q5.😳 I changed it to 3 idiots.😳
4 winning answers changed into something else
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How Embarrassing
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Did any of your initial answers end up being right? What about the ones you changed to?😆
My initial answer was DDLJ for Q5.😳 I changed it to 3 idiots.😳
4 winning answers changed into something else
Only 8 categories? Create some more categories. What about 8 more? 😆Originally posted by: Minionite
Award Categories
The Designated Sheep Recruiter – the people you feel did most of the recruiting
Most Active Sheep – the sheep you feel are most active in sheep threads
The Blue Moon Sheep – the sheep that appear occasionally in a thread
The Class Clown Sheep – the sheep you feel are the funniest/wittiest
The Unique Sheep – the sheep that seem to have the most unique answers
The Underdog – the sheep that are new to the game but really making it tough for veterans
Trump Sheep – the sheep that seem to stand alone like Trump (not just unique answers but even in discussions)
The Guestimator – the sheep that threw around wild guesses before a round started and then during discussions
Voting is open now with a deadline of July 12th 11:59 PM IST.
only 3 ppl wrote ZNMD including me 🤣
Not yet. I'm setting up the PMs now. Everyone will get their PMs within half an hour.
Are votes opened for everyone or only players?
Only 8 categories? Create some more categories. What about 8 more? 😆
Lol no. Multiple people can win these awards. Even handling 8 will be a lot of work with 112 answers. 🤣
I hope my opponent is madhumakki ji 😳
Originally posted by: Minionite
Award Categories
The Designated Sheep Recruiter – the people you feel did most of the recruiting
Most Active Sheep – the sheep you feel are most active in sheep threads
The Blue Moon Sheep – the sheep that appear occasionally in a thread
The Class Clown Sheep – the sheep you feel are the funniest/wittiest
The Unique Sheep – the sheep that seem to have the most unique answers
The Underdog – the sheep that are new to the game but really making it tough for veterans
Trump Sheep – the sheep that seem to stand alone like Trump (not just unique answers but even in discussions)
The Guestimator – the sheep that threw around wild guesses before a round started and then during discussions
Voting is open now with a deadline of July 12th 11:59 PM IST. You can nominate 3 people for each award.
Wow cool. How many times can we vote for ourself btw?
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Shreya can the opponent be chosen randomly?? I changed my mind. 🤔
Nope. It'll be P1 vs P57, P2 vs P58, etc.
Thank you! 🤗❤️

Aamir Khan To Be Honoured With The First-Ever R.K. Laxman Award For Excellence...
https://www.thehindu.com/entertainment/movies/actor-mohanlal-to-be-conferred-dadasaheb-phalke-award-for-2023/article70073864.ece
I was watching this insipid movie yesterday and wondered how Karishma won an award for her over the top performance. She was annoying and not...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1970481023491404050