Poll
Are you looking forward to the Hrithik-Deepika pairing in Fighter?
I, for one, am so excited to watch them together! Another 300 crore blockbuster on its way!!!!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yes, but I am also a bit apprehensive about the vitriol Deepika is likely to be receiving from Kangana.
I’m most looking forward to the Kangana drama!
Here is the cute picture of Hrithik feeding Deepika cake!
Deepika makes me yawn
Yes because it’s a fresh pairing for both .
1,000% YES ❤️
They will LOOK gorgeous together I'm sure.
But the CHEMISTRY is what I'm looking out for. Both of these two are very giving when acting in their films, you can see they are both very commanding and have the kind of screen presence others can only dream of, but they also are very humble and it shows. Intrigued to see how well they compliment each other.
Potentially, Hrithik-Deepika can outdo the Hrithik-Ash and Hrithik-Katrina and Hrithik-Kareena combinations, excited ❤️
Did it start shooting ?
Nope... looking forward to new faces now...
It is so obvious Deepika fans will be disappointed in me. I know she is being called the number one actress for doing flowerpot roles in all her...
Which films are you looking forward to?
I know I am! I loved Taare Zameen Par and I love Aamir Khan's films, I just think he has reinvented himself so many times and he's pure magic on...
https://www.deccanchronicle.com/amp/tabloid/hyderabad-chronicle/with-a-hat-trick-of-flops-1898469
https://x.com/rohitjswl01/status/1955233542855856199?t=80QHxxiiB_7-oiO_rj8kOw s=19 First Vikram Vedha which opened to a disastrous response..The...