ramita94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ninny

She looks bad. She talks bad. She probably acts bad too. If/when she enters the industry she will be subjected to brutal trolling, the worst any star kid has ever seen. She and her parents should get ready. I am more interested to see how they will promote her. Sara has this fake humble image, Ananya is going for the dumb but cute image, Jhanvi doesn't need image she has Kjo and tbh she looks like is trying g to go Alia way with her script choice.

Maheep will definitely freak out for sure! That woman is crazily obsessed with her kids and always makes it a point to promote her kids unnecessarily.

ninny thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramita94

Maheep will definitely freak out for sure! That woman is crazily obsessed with her kids and always makes it a point to promote her kids unnecessarily.

She couldn't handle those ( very normal) comments on SM when Shanaya went to Le Bal, I wonder how will she take the storm that is coming Shanaya's way. I sometimes feel bad because people really will be ruthless but then I think how privileged these idiots are and could have escaped some criticism had they at least completed their education ( lol look at Sara) or even tried to learn acting or some other skills. But all these entitled idiots do is join a gym and start hanging out with Bolly people. They themselves get into this mess so no sympathy for such losers.

791198 thumbnail

She has a very strange looking face. It’s too long

arnavfluffy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

it is everyone's person's right to go for their dreams.

She has good connections and looks good

So I feel she will be succesful

I really liked SRK part in the show, he is like her father figure and i liked that

Also SRK baby sitting them, aww

Luv_ShomaAnand thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Looks wise - 4/10

I cant believe someone said shes pretty! Shes not even good looking shes below average. Good height though!

Edited by anna143 - 4 years ago
kyapa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

She is pretty but bheja hai ya nahi pata nahi

If she is even 1% of what Alia is she will get 1-2 nice projects and will survive for 3-4 years max. Agar nahi hai to launch hi nahi hogi dhang se. I just feel bad for maheep already 😆

FlourishedPeony thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 4

Meh . Her face doesn’t really stand out much .

Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ninny

She looks bad. She talks bad. She probably acts bad too. If/when she enters the industry she will be subjected to brutal trolling, the worst any star kid has ever seen. She and her parents should get ready. I am more interested to see how they will promote her. Sara has this fake humble image, Ananya is going for the dumb but cute image, Jhanvi doesn't need image she has Kjo and tbh she looks like is trying g to go Alia way with her script choice.

I watched that Netflix show which has her mom and she was complaining to Arjun Kapoor about the trolling, she’s is jus my a kid and shouldn’t be subjected to it. Arjun kapoor was like, people are right we are privileged, but the trolling is a small part and she should ignore it..

I don’t think everyone is living in a bubble like most people think. Many of them know it but they don’t care..

Anyways, atleast Alia could act.. Jahnavi can’t seem to do anything 😆

Edited by Autumn_Rose - 4 years ago
Sunflower234 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I am hating these Nepo kids after watching that Netflix show. They just doesn't want to come out of their la la la land. Still not acknowledging the privileges they got through nepotism.