Wow! The timestamp helped. He was such a smooth dancer behind Hrithik.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
Navri and her eternal victimisation
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Wow! The timestamp helped. He was such a smooth dancer behind Hrithik.
I don't think he is anywhere in this song. he was behind hrithik in some award function of this song
Originally posted by: TMKOC_MY
I don't think he is anywhere in this song. he was behind hrithik in some award function of this song
Ya IIFA behind SRK, Hrithik, Bunty aur Bubbly 'nach baliye' track i think. Not sure about this one.
daymn.. dance steps are too fast to get a good screen-cap.. think could be him..
“Nach Baliye “ too from Bunty Aur Babli.
He also danced behind Rani and Ash in some Ceremony in Melbourne.
He also participated in Zara Nachke Dikha.
Hence I have written that his story is both aspirational and inspirational.
He started from the bottom and reached pinnacle through his determination and talent while creating his own luck.
Saddening to think that people need to be cunning to survive when all our life we are taught to be good human.
daymn.. dance steps are too fast to get a good screen-cap.. think could be him..
Is that him? I don’t think so
He looks like SSR but I don't think it's him
even i don't think its him.look at this article they claim sush is in the song in movie but the pic here seems from some award function.ppl read this and believed sush was there.some saying this is sushant some saying no that is susahantHe looks like SSR but I don't think it's him
Did You Know? Sushant Singh Rajput Was A Part Of Hrithik Roshan’s Dhoom 2
Sushant Singh Rajput’s untimely and tragic demise has left a permanent scar in Bollywood like no other. Sushant was undoubtedly one of the most amazing talents we had in the industry and it is truly a huge loss. Before eventually getting fame in the movies, Sushant had a successful stint in the TV industry as well and his show ‘Pavitra Rishta’ has been one of the most popular TV shows.
Eventually, Sushant made a successful transition from TV to movies and projects like Raabta, Sonchiriya, Detective Byomkesh Bakshi, PK, and many more established him as one of the most promising talents of the upcoming generation.
But hey readers, before his debut in movies with Shudh Desi Romance in the year 2013, did you all know that Sushant had already starred in a movie earlier?
Well, that movie is none other than Hrithik Roshan’s Dhoom 2. Wondering how you missed seeing Sushant there? Well, not your fault readers.
He had a very brief stint as a background dancer behind Hrithik Roshan in the song Dhoom Machale.
Amazing information ain’t it? Truly, he had come a long way forward in his career.
We pray for his soul.
For more updates, stay tuned to IWMBuzz.com.
No doesn't look like him
https://youtu.be/2uUmHTgT65I?si=xtex09UYxRxLXSzH https://youtu.be/7jhSVtC6Axs?si=AQ6owWW46pk-QoaL
https://x.com/Its_CineHub/status/1884900468536807860
https://x.com/AlwaysBollywood/status/1957771678030672270
Dancer meets Hrithik Roshan video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNDkeErx2Ag/?igsh=MXhocXl4Z2RmODNtbw==
Aamir talks about Dhoom 3 interesting track with Rimi Sen- Abhishek https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLOupy6I3gE/?igsh=MTdrZ3hwOWc5eW81OQ==