you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Anurag kashyap and Sheroy are having a slugging match..Basu has joined in.

yeh insider ki taraf se,who is speaking?

bechare 2-3 fans working so hard on I-F,when their favs are hiding behind doors.

My heart goes out to them!

1188351 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pathaka

Good. Should be a piece of cake proving it in court then and getting the accused punished 👍🏼

Systemic flaws and covert manipulations are not easy to "prove" ... but that doesn't mean there is no connection. Instead of asking people to draw a map for you, perhaps you should look into it when you have time on your hands.

Or you can carry on making dismissive remarks ... your call.

kuchnaakahoo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Notafan

It was a rhetorical question, a statement, guess you did not understand it. Sorry about that.

Jo Maine Kaha uske liye koi response hai ? Double filter bolna apko galat Lagta hai. But jab Nangu attacks others , without them provoking her in the first place , usme koi meaning Nahi dikhta apko ? If that is her opinion , then why can't others share their opinion about her without her going psycho for a change.

1188351 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuchnaakahoo

Jo Maine Kaha uske liye koi response hai ? Double filter bolna apko galat Lagta hai. But jab Nangu attacks others , without them provoking her in the first place , usme koi meaning Nahi dikhta apko ? If that is her opinion , then why can't others share their opinion about her without her going psycho for a change.

It's her prerogative what she chooses to entertain and what she doesn't when something gets said about her. There's absolutely nothing wrong with Kangana reacting to Tapsee's dig at her. Similarly, you don't see anything wrong with Tapsee's reaction to her sister's remarks.

pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: coldbrew

Systemic flaws and covert manipulations are not easy to "prove" ... but that doesn't mean there is no connection. Instead of asking people to draw a map for you, perhaps you should look into it when you have time on your hands.

Or you can carry on making dismissive remarks ... your call.

U can connect the dots and make ur own conclusions

I can do the same..what’s to say ur map is more correct than mine?
just coz popular opinion dictates so?

kuchnaakahoo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

It's her prerogative what she chooses to entertain and what she doesn't when something gets said about her. There's absolutely nothing wrong with Kangana reacting to Tapsee's dig at her. Similarly, you don't see anything wrong with Tapsee's reaction to her sister's remarks.

About you, let's get into a civil convo , when you, for once decide to be unbiased and start to measure each and everyone's act with a similar yardstick. Till then, ciyo.

Notafan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ur saying kangu dosent pick fights and never initiates them...ok chalo let’s say tapsee “bought it on” * major eye roll*

So when did aliaa, or even Ranbir say anything remotely personally attacking her for her to express her “views” on them in such an unsavoury manner ?

According to her they belong to the Nepotism circle and she has suffered because of it but more than Ranbir Kapoor she is targeting Alia Bhatt because of Karan Johar. She is just hitting back at Nepotism . But IMO her position is also very selective beacuse she does not speak up against nepostism in Bollywood en masse but only against a few select nepotists. I guess that must be becasue she had some bad expereiences with people like Mahesh Bhatt.

That is why I said she does not intiate ridicule or fight but if anybody does then she fights fire with fire.

Tapsee Pannu's remark was in a really bad taste.

Edited by Notafan - 5 years ago

1188351 thumbnail

U can connect the dots and make ur own conclusions

I can do the same..what’s to say ur map is more correct than mine?
just coz popular opinion dictates so?

If you have already formed your conclusions, why were you asking me to reiterate information that's already out there in public domain for everyone to peruse? Makes no sense.

1188351 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuchnaakahoo

About you, let's get into a civil convo , when you, for once decide to be unbiased and start to measure each and everyone's act with a similar yardstick. Till then, ciyo.

Unbiased to you must be all the people who are hurling insults at her and calling her a bully. 😆 This topic is about Kangana, that's why she's the one being talked about, not every tom, dick, and harry. Ciao.

pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

If you have already formed your conclusions, why were you asking me to reiterate information that's already out there in public domain for everyone to peruse? Makes no sense.

What makes no sense is these dots getting iterated as facts

diff ppl can connect the so called dots in diff ways and come up with a diff map

If there was an absolute truth it will be out soon enough and the accused would be punished