Lol she looks like she's that cat lady across the street when she is yelling for her cats to come back. 😂😂😂😂
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
Kavach Mahashivratri FF
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Bro Daddy! ~ Sai-Adrija FF ~ Chap 3 on pg 1
Lol she looks like she's that cat lady across the street when she is yelling for her cats to come back. 😂😂😂😂
Originally posted by: Sock-let
You guys will regret not watching this.
https://www.facebook.com/rafidsobhan/videos/930558803978573/?app=fbl
I'm not falling for the trick again. 😏😌
isn't it same with the audience😆for actors it is their job.Originally posted by: TheGladiator
She is a total wrecking machine. 🤣How do actors even put up with the trash she creates? 😆
Me thought this game will be easy compared to appys one
i know NOTHING bout international industries😭
the only movies i know are harry potter and twilight...where am i meant to find the answers?!😳
very bad for shippers
True.. but we are just weirdly addicted to her shows despite all that 😆 We just put up with it all because of our love for the actors & actresses. 😈😆Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
isn't it same with the audience😆for actors it is their job.
Now I am going to watch Mahabharat and giving you guys break from mytho discussion.
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
Me thought this game will be easy compared to appys one
i know NOTHING bout international industries😭
the only movies i know are harry potter and twilight...where am i meant to find the answers?!😳
Google chicha ki jai.
Everyone give unique answers. We'll all just tie and be done with it. 😆
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
True.. but we are just weirdly addicted to her shows despite all that 😆 We just put up with it all because of our love for the actors & actresses. 😈😆
seriously,her serials were literally an addiction for me. Poora din bus tv ke saamne
During lunch break. At least if I have a girlfriend plays no one will laugh. 😂
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle -Ananya and Farah Khan discussion...
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Janhvi and Karan Johar discussion...
Too much Kajol Twinkle- episode discussion / review...
https://x.com/umairsandu/status/1954950592771895651?s=46 Tis is review thread ?