Before:
After:
Did anyone notice from her ghagra song comeback her navel has changed drastically and became tiny so it seems like a tummy tuck !
Before:
After:
Did anyone notice from her ghagra song comeback her navel has changed drastically and became tiny so it seems like a tummy tuck !
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Wow, how do you guys observe such tiny details? 😆
Obvious tummy tuck. She has such a sexy waist back then tho
She has had a lot of work done. And it doesn't look attractive.
At that age. With kids. Stressful life. It will affect tummy & navel. Tummy tuck is the only way to look little young and wear revealing clothes during special occasions. People never notice such change. They'll be like 'oh she never aged' , but behind the back she went under surgery to be able to look ' never aged'. I believe that most of these veteran actors does it because..
I think I read a BI about this on OSOP
Most 90s actresses were like this. Only Karishma, Urmilla, Sonali and Aishwarya were naturally thin
God tier tummy Madhuri mam🙏
I think she looks better now body wise but face wise she did too much Botox, a little bit of Botox is okay but not too much
War 2 is as generic as chalk on a blackboard — the same rinse-and-repeat formula done to death, coasting entirely on Hrithik’s stardom. Stale....
I just came to know that animal is in this list , and I am serious . Who would have thought ? And mark this down Prabhas and Vanga another 100cr...
Katrina Ranbir Ranveer Salman Ananya Janhvi Vicky Ai looks at MET Gala https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJgaMUFIhjd/?igsh=eTFweWllZWYzN2V1
https://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/s/TVePY0cWA...