1163026 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

I mean he’s clearly in some kind relationship with Ayan...... the emotional abuse Alia must be facing is concerning. Especially because she’s so young.

A predators first step is to isolate their victim from their family...... Alia seems to be going in that direction

And how do u know all these.. talk about khayali pulao..u have cooked up so much stories in your head in all these years that now u have started believing them..

1163026 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhushbooLvNK

Achha. To wo Ranbir ki fan hai,. I didn't know😆

No she is not..more a Deepika, Katrina hater..so katty-Deepu fans thinks that she is a RK fan lol

Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Peek-A-Boo

She who must not be named😆 .

I think I know who you're talking about. Is she who must not be named still around? 😆
CaptainSpark thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I mean he’s clearly in some kind relationship with Ayan...... the emotional abuse Alia must be facing is concerning. Especially because she’s so young.

A predators first step is to isolate their victim from their family...... Alia seems to be going in that direction

27 is not exactly "young".

And Ayan has always been dating Arti Shetty. This Ranbir is with Ayan is new to me. What makes you think that?

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Ennuyi

And how do u know all these.. talk about khayali pulao..u have cooked up so much stories in your head in all these years that now u have started believing them..

I don’t think it’s normal for a platonic friend to join a couple on their vacation. Ayan being on vacation with Ranbir-Kat and Deepika also saying that Ayan is the only constant is something to think about. There is nothing to cook boo, they already made the biryani and I’m just eating it

Edited by Shaitan-Haiwan - 5 years ago
FlourishedPeony thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheGladiator

I think I know who you're talking about. Is she who must not be named still around? 😆

Kinda. She always pops up with new mids every few days and gets banned again 🤣 .

Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: CaptainSpark

27 is not exactly "young".

And Ayan has always been dating Arti Shetty. This Ranbir is with Ayan is new to me. What makes you think that?

Nothing this is a new trend that a guy and guy cannot be just friends.

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: McGorgeous

I never really understood how people have the time and energy to go through tweets and Instagram posts and who liked what and who follows who to come up with elaborate conjectures. Do people maintain spreadsheets of who followed whom when, who posted what

So what do you want then? That we come here to discuss art and how beautiful life is? You should be happy that such people are providing such entertainment especially during corona days. This is almost like a service I’m providing.

I’m sorry that I’m not as mahaan as you, but I love my tea and I’m here to spill

Raijeera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Millenium Squad

Originally posted by: Ennuyi

No she is not..more a Deepika, Katrina hater..so katty-Deepu fans thinks that she is a RK fan lol

I only know she has some khunnas with members and she was Aish fan. I am not aware of anything extra.

I loved Ranbir with Katrina most and their break up was nothing interesting to me until I went through jagga jasoos interviews. Clearly I had soft corner for Katrina. As for Ranbir and Alia. initially thought they were PR couple, but even then I was fine like mera kya jata hai. But now it doesn't seems they are just PR couple. Whatever people want to think of, blame Ranbir for, diss Alia for here I don't care much. People in all type of social media tend to believe what they want to believe which brings the negativity.

No one is 100% pure and innocent in world. Neither people in Bollywood nor here. I just hope people here go easy on Ran-lia at for a while. They are obviously going through difficult times.

1106373 thumbnail

So what do you want then? That we come here to discuss art and how beautiful life is? You should be happy that such people are providing such entertainment especially during corona days. This is almost like a service I’m providing.

I’m sorry that I’m not as mahaan as you, but I love my tea and I’m here to spill

I appreciate your existence.