What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
I’m not
Reditt is shady
Been there since before its inception.
Originally posted by: Fluffyalexis
Who are those "most ppl who are active in this forums"? Over 98% posts here don't cross more than 5 replies. So I don't get it. I shared this for ppl who might have never known about this gossip sub
do all topics cross more than 5 replies in Reddit too? it depends about whom the gossip is.
For some Who were active a lot earlier and always commented the topics ain’t changing and no need to discuss the same after a point.
do all topics cross more than 5 replies in Reddit too? it depends about whom the gossip is.
For some Who were active a lot earlier and always commented the topics ain’t changing and no need to discuss the same after a point.
I don't see anyone discussing same topics over there. Here it's mostly about srk, dp , pc , Ranveer and nothing else
It's like that KWK game where Kareena said Sonakshi would be good as a housewife and Sonakshi responded that Kareena should be a gossip...
I was shocked after seeing this from Reddit. Any guess of who this can be about? Some people saying it’s about Sid, some people saying it’s...