Originally posted by: Doodh_Ki_Dhuli
to be honest you would have joined the bandwagon if Deepika had worn this..to be fair here :)
I rarely even click on topics that aren’t about Priyanka so probably not
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
The Parth Bombshell
Mihir is a loser
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
No appreciation threads?
to be honest you would have joined the bandwagon if Deepika had worn this..to be fair here :)
Originally posted by: Gauahargeous_N
It’s not even Priyanka’s first Grammys. Weird how people get so judgemental just because she wore a low neckline
Low neckline?! It went waaay past the neck, breast bone, belly button, straight above the pelvic area... That's not low, that's half naked.
Originally posted by: Peek-A-Boo
I find her dress inappropriate. She has every right to attend Grammys. I wouldn’t be complaining if it was any event where spotlight is going to be on PC( Cannes, Met Gala, Golden Globes etc). This just wasn’t the place imo.
Who makes up these rules? I’m sure Nick as no issue.
are those rare moments when the topic is about Deepika? because you definitely have made inane comments about her in similar vein to the ones in this thread that you are so outraged about.. including mocking mental illness
Wow just some cleavage and people are losing their shit 😆
So anyone that wears a low neckline is just trying to get noticed? You’re judgemental for sure. People already know them.
No need for name calling in a debate. That's what civilized people do, so let's keep it civil.
are those rare moments when the topic is about Deepika? because you definitely have made inane comments about her in similar vein to the ones in this thread that you are so outraged about.. including mocking mental illness
I’ve never mocked her mental illness, I’ve mocked her PR though. Deepika wore this neckline at xXx premiere, when Vin came to India. I don’t think I commented, you can go back and check though.
To people who had issue about PC gesture regarding Kobe death:
https://www.instagram.com/p/B7zKiVTJ6NF/?igshid=1lsuga93f6a9p
Rani discusses 8 hour shifts says she worked 5 hours Hicki https://x.com/ani/status/1973355966482751537?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
https://www.indiatoday.in/amp/india/story/kangana-ranaut-responds-to-congress-sonali-sahu-remarks-on-pm-modi-odisha-visit-2794523-2025-09-28...
https://x.com/myqueenkay1/status/1966803239380144577
Tanisha says she is not a bad actress/ Neal Nikki was a success https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOWdlSKjO9e/?igsh=ZDA3eTFuYWZ3YjZw