Stark_Wolf thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Chip chupke paps ko pose kiya blah😆

Everybody does it, collects it in advance n give video msg or post it in social media... Here Alu actually attended the event n got the award may be to shoot a promo or something... Isme kya fixed hai lol she deserved the award❤️

Stark_Wolf thumbnail

Originally posted by: LiveEatLove

Then why not do the same with the rest as well?? 😊

May be rest of them wanted to attend n walk red carpet n pose for cam n Alu dint have time lol

Stark_Wolf thumbnail

Originally posted by: regnow

So how is she privileged? You're acting like they're doing her a favor for no reason at all. They're doing something that helps them too.

What does privilege have to do with it? She's a star kid like half the others there. I mean Sara got some kind of debut award when she debuted over a year ago and doesn't even fit the time frame. Then she claimed herself she got it for Simba!! For what? What did she do in Simba that deserved an award?

The whole thing was a joke but you're laser-focused on Alia as if she got something special for no reason. They worked it out with her because they obviously wanted her there.

Sara got it for kedarnath... Kedar released on Dec 6 last yr n was not included... Sara got it for both her movies..

GumGum thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I have a theory. She wanted to receive the award from a certain someone, and that certain someone was recording his/her performance during day time (Didn't perform live), Toh ussne khud aake dance performance recording ke time pe apni award receive karne ka natak kar gayi.

Stark_Wolf thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoinks

I have a theory. She wanted to receive the award from a certain someone, and that certain someone was recording his/her performance during day time (Didn't perform live), Toh ussne khud aake dance performance recording ke time pe apni award receive karne ka natak kar gayi.

HR performed live... He is the flavor of season other than him who is Alu eyeing Karthik? Shahid?

you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Lene do award..things have been tough for Aloo.Films delayed...Sadak is as B grade as can sound.Vishesh films is on its knees.The sex thrillers failed.Takht announcements keep coming..does that mean Gangu film too will be delayed?

Let her keep the award..bechaari😔.Kalank dhul jayega.

GumGum thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

How does it matter whether you buy award and receive it on stage after all the nautanki whether you get it in advance away from everyone else clapping and pretending like it's surprise and genuine award 😆 What i don't get is why was she so ready like she was attending the awards ....was there a party or something where advance awards were given ?

Edited by angrybread - 5 years ago
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: regnow

The obsession is real. You should focus on your attention-crazed Baba who is purchasing all the awards for years now. 😂 😂 😂

He wasn't satisfied with buying just one that he bought himself two and that also for these awards that nobody cares about.

Ranveer Singh : new buyer in town for awards 😆

I am loving how all his fans outrages and claims are going against them all the time 🤣

1167366 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angrybread

Ranveer Singh : new buyer in town for awards 😆

I am loving how all his fans outrages and claims are going against them all the time 🤣

That would require sense and self-awareness but we know how that goes. 😂