Its like saying if he stole, and if i stole a thing but why r u asking me only instead of accepting the fault lol..
And cricket isn't shady like bw drugist's people
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Sunil Pal slams Aryan Khan's Netflix show for mocking Bollywood
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Its like saying if he stole, and if i stole a thing but why r u asking me only instead of accepting the fault lol..
And cricket isn't shady like bw drugist's people
How stupid. You are sitting there to be interviewed and if someone wants to question you you can either answer or just up instead of bringing why are xyz not asked about so and so. Then don’t give interviews
Not really the case
She was asked - do you think its unfair that always only actors are asked to voice their opinion not others?
She said industrialist along with cricketers.she even took Ratan Tatas name ki I want to known his opinion but ......
Kholi didnt let rohit play bcz he wanted a piece of him , only when vada pav sharma opend up than he was given chance in test , shame on fraud kohli.
Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
and Aamir took back that accused back.🤣
saala hypocrite Chutia, toh pehle aurato ka messiah kiyu ban raha tha bdsk.
Seriously, first to get brownie points, you act irrationally and throw someone under the bus just because of accusations and because you want to look like a great man, and than rehire him because your stupid commity gave him a clean chit. Iska kiya matlab huwa??
Seriously...it takes some special thick chikni skin to flaunt hypocrisy openly and these bw people have that in abundance .
Originally posted by: angrybread
Seriously...it takes some special thick chikni skin to flaunt hypocrisy openly and these bw people have that in abundance .
Take array forest area case where govt want to built metro, which will have good effect long term and will reduce pollution and also stop deaths of 2000 people who die every year bcoz of overcrowded local trains. Them preaching not to built metro there while travelling in their audis lol! And film city occupies so much area and destroyed so many tress. Irony and hypocrisy runs hand in hand with bw🤓
Lol why she is deflecting this to cricketers if she rejected the movie or it got shelved 😆.
She always has someone to throw under the bus
Originally posted by: Her-mion-e
Not really the case
She was asked - do you think its unfair that always only actors are asked to voice their opinion not others?
She said industrialist along with cricketers.she even took Ratan Tatas name ki I want to known his opinion but ......
Had I been the media, I would have told her.. 'why Ratan Tata or cricketers.. let's start with your dad then..'
She would've understood what it's like to drag others name.
Had I been the media, I would have told her.. 'why Ratan Tata or cricketers.. let's start with your dad then..'
She would've understood what it's like to drag others name.
Sure. why not?
Deepika also said she has willingly exposed herself to such forum which means she can be questioned anything ! So yeah..
Find the evidence first
Should Preity should do a movie with IPL cricketers- Faf du Plessis https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKFiPSztSr3/?igsh=b2c2ZXk4bm5sZWU1
https://m.rediff.com/amp/movies/report/did-deepika-drop-prabhas-for-vin-diesel/20250924.htm...
Off the top of my head: Breakup with Ranbir ,she doubled down on KWK, called him a playboy/player, then played victim afterwards. Even now, she...
https://x.com/Its_CineHub/status/1968556943506829645
Deepika starts shooting for King https://www.instagram.com/p/DOy87swjBhk/