Non actors DP, kattu n many others survived this industry as superstars, I'm sure these kids will manage too lol
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Is the Kajol-SRK pairing overrated?
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
Salman and Katrina prove that u do not need acting to become big in BW
It's an entertainment industry. As long as someone provides good entertainment through non-existent or abundant acting prowess, all is well.
Deepika and sonam are still around no?
They have got things handed over to them. They are surrounded by people who treat them like gods. They will shy away from all the hard work and rather spend time partying and holidaying.
Let them work na till they r getting movies..Let them earn..Movies dekhna na dekhna hamaare haath me hai. If the investors in movie aren't worried why should we
True 🤣
Originally posted by: Ratukrus
Deepika and sonam are still around no?
How can you club the two together? You must be living in a parallel universe, and your hatred for DP is exceeding common sense.
Salman does not FLAUNT his skills
but over the years he has PROVED himself in every generation of acting, be it romance, comedy, dramaor action. If he had lobbied like some undeserving hamming actor to name few awards for himself, everyone would go gaga over him.
tell me DID NOT he excelled in all major generations of acting ACTION, ROMANCE, DRAMA, COMEDY?
Its just that he dont take these things way too seriously to flaunt about them, thats why ppl tend to form such opinions.
--------------------
Originally posted by: mintyblue
How can you club the two together? You must be living in a parallel universe, and your hatred for DP is exceeding common sense.
Lol look who is talking about common sense!
https://x.com/bfilmyofficiai/status/1953003243916964145?s=46
Jaat and Bhool Chuk Maaf out on OTT https://x.com/netflixindia/status/1930475634418929931?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw...
https://x.com/navneet_mundhra/status/1914930594171240497
https://youtu.be/oAdc62oGzW8 https://x.com/emraanhashmi/status/1908754089191858367
Suhana Khan is one of the most promising actress in coming years. If we keep aside the fact she is SRK's Daughter. She is still capable to do...