1166099 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Pro.vo.King--

Marry me.

We can be Mr & Mr Humble Brag. 😆

lol haha bro.. Yaar not bragging. Just telling truth. I come from normal family only and studied in normal school only but little luck and little work helped me to get secure in life and my dad bought land when it wasnt that high. Now it is paying off

heartbleed thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hasini009

Yes, I am rich in FAITH and HOPE and LOVE

'If you want to feel rich. Just count all the things that you have that money can't buy."

Originally posted by: Dr.Hippopotamus

I am indeed very rich

Rich in fat lol

What kind of answers are these? fat? faith? hope? 😕

heartbleed thumbnail

Originally posted by: angrybread

Udhaar chahiye kya 😆

No thanks. I am well to do. But ya not really really rich. Are you?

hasini009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: heartbleed

What kind of answers are these? fat? faith? hope? 😕

rich in fats, rich in faith, rich in hope🤣

your question is not clear. you could have asked 'are you rich & wealthy?'😆

1163026 thumbnail

I missed u heartbleed 😆

adventurousman thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

I’m a multimillionaire, is that rich enough?

All my income is passive. At least $50k per month, give or take.

And all of it I created through using the powers of the mind. Once you let go of the limitations you’ve set for yourself and release all doubt, have full confidence and faith then it’ll happen.

But it all starts with self worth, if you believe you’re enough, you deserve it, you’ve faith and I mean faith like you know tomorrow sun is gonna rise, that kind of faith then it’ll happen, it cannot not happen.

Read power of your subconscious mind by Joseph Murphy and You can heal your life by louise hay. Do the exercises and see what happens. You do have to follow through.

Ask and it is given. Up to you if you’re gonna receive it or stay in your comfort zone and do what’s familiar

Edited by adventurousman - 6 years ago
heartbleed thumbnail

Originally posted by: hasini009

rich in fats, rich in faith, rich in hope🤣

your question is not clear. you could have asked 'are you rich & wealthy?'😆

Rich toh rich hi hota hai. Chalo Ok rich as in money and wealth only. Are you?

heartbleed thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ronaldo_fan

Not rich but comfortable enough. I Own a building where i have put all 4 floors to different institutes and offices for rent. I don't have to run for job, so i am doing fine i guess and i travel a lot. I am ok with it and gets free time a lot. Also has a plot in main market where i will develop new shops and many people want those place for rent. So i m happy enough.😆 thinking of developing new pg for university students here But that will take some years😒 Though i own a pg on sharing basis but i will not renew after lease ends bcoz it is not profitable enough and i have to pay good rent for it.

And thinking of taking VLCC in few years but it will take investment and high rent. So i am not sure about it but i feel it will pay well in long term and marriage season but i dont wanna pay staff. So it looks risky to me.

Invest smartly and sleep. Working hard is useless unless u dont work smartly. I cant see myself in 9 to 9 job🤡

That's brilliant.

heartbleed thumbnail

Originally posted by: adventurousman

I’m a multimillionaire, is that rich enough?

All my income is passive. At least $50k per month, give or take.

And all of it I created through using the powers of the mind. Once you let go of the limitations you’ve set for yourself and release all doubt, have full confidence and faith then it’ll happen.

But it all starts with self worth, if you believe you’re enough, you deserve it, you’ve faith and I mean faith like you know tomorrow sun is gonna rise, that kind of faith then it’ll happen, it cannot not happen.

Read power of your subconscious mind by Joseph Murphy and You can heal your life by louise hay. Do the exercises and see what happens. You do have to follow through.

Ask and it is given. Up to you if you’re gonna receive it or stay in your comfort zone and do what’s familiar

That's impressive and insightful. Ya you are rich enough I guess.

heartbleed thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ennuyi

I missed u heartbleed 😆

Really? Why? 🤗