🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer
You want people to praise Kriti and bash Ananya?
The problem is, the latter is easy.. Her being a product of nepotism will get the ball rolling but there is not much in Kriti to defend.. So half way there😆
Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
You can bash Bebo. TM's fav. 😆
Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer
I don't bash people who don't have people to defend them vigorously even if I think they deserve the bashing.. Whats the fun in that?😆
What do you think?
Karan's plan is working 😆 He purposely gave Ananya that sassy spunky role so that she overshadows both tara's and tiger's performance and comes across as good actress. I am surprised to see people praising Ananya even though she was as bland as I expected her to be. Even TV actresses have a better dialogue delivery than her. Y'all are really gullible to fall for kjo's bullshit
Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
Oh yea.
Ananya is even better than Kareena. Give Ananya Poo and she will rock it.
Not like ott Bebo.
Originally posted by: Arshi1195
Are people really praising Ananya for that cringy dialogue lol
https://x.com/kritisanon/status/1962082165711327476
Happy Birthday Kriti Sanon🍫🍦🍟🎊🎁💐
Varun Dhawan and Kriti Sanon cute fossil video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMKuCEmvBF0/?igsh=MWczaWU1N2ExY211
https://x.com/filmfare/status/1941897799613956563?t=57eo-Tos_BbK-jEI5k48Iw s=19
https://youtu.be/RWdBFzmKL60 https://youtu.be/IBJ7MIEN5NI