Has Alia Surpassed Aishwarya?

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
I know that Ash is obviously a beauty icon, and better looking than Alia but I feel like Alia's career is piping up to be better than Aishwarya's

I mean Raazi alone is probably better than every acting performance Ash has given. Alia also has more hits than Ash and is in more demand than Ash was in her prime.
Edited by Shaitan-Haiwan - 6 years ago

ToujoursPur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
She has not. Aishwarya is aishwarya. Her grace was rivalled only by madhuri i think. Or vice versa.

Alia is a good actor and has hits and i like her. But she has a looong way to go.
566912 thumbnail

😆 -- for the post.

👏 -- for the sincerity

😛 -- for the comments.
hotchic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Fittey Munh for anyone who will take this thread seriously.
ToujoursPur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

😆 -- for the post.

👏 -- for the sincerity

😛 -- for the comments.

😛

I know the backstory of the tm and alia. Very sincere i am.😃
576281 thumbnail
Long time back...In fact all the desi actresses and actors, all conquered! Right now she is working on beating Meryl Streep! This year it should be done what with three back to back tremendous performances lined up from her! Just you wait!!!
Pehchaan.Kaun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
😆 Comparing Alia to a non-actor screechy voice Aish is an insult to Alia. However, Aish does have some star-like grace in her appearances which Alia the forever-school-girl doesn't seem to have.
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun

😆 Comparing Alia to a non-actor screechy voice Aish is an insult to Alia. However, Aish does have some star-like grace in her appearances which Alia the forever-school-girl doesn't seem to have.

Ek hi comment mein dono ko dho dala. 😆😆
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ToujoursPur

😛

I know the backstory of the tm and alia. Very sincere i am.😃

I was clapping at TM's sincere attempts. 😆
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Alia has surpassed Sridevi, Madhuri, Madhubala, Nargis, Waheeda ji and Asha Parekh (hope I haven't forgotten anyone) long back...maybe after highway itself... Aish is which khet ki gajar-mooli