Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: McGorgeous

Deepika aur Anushka Bhutni lag rahi hai. Toh anyway the whole drama is ridiculous😆

But I mean it is not difficult to see why Alia looks like an eyesore to some people😛

some nahi be, 31 people think that way😆.
Kuch ziyada hi hogaya, sometimes I feel meri ankh kharab hoge that I can't see how ugly Alia is.
Like I don't really rate her high, when comparison with many actress, but she isn't a bad looking person.
Especially not against someone like Rani 😆
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yup we understand very well why Alia is a sore eye for some 😆
Maroonporsche thumbnail
As long as that cow Vidya Balan isnt there than its all good 😳
Ranjali thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thug-Leader

btw am I the only one who thinks Aloo isn't an eye sore.
Don't really consider Rani of being someone against whom Aloo would look like an eye sore??
Nor I think the current look of Deepika and Anushka makes them look much better than Aloo.

No you are not alone.😳 I find Alia cute and I liked her work.
Maharani69 thumbnail
Engager Level 4 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Kuch ziyada hi hogaya, sometimes I feel meri ankh kharab hoge that I can't see how ugly Alia is.
Like I don't really rate her high, when comparison with many actress, but she isn't a bad looking person.

Sad that forum veteran like you can't see why ethereal beauty Alia who had a great year owing to Raazi is perceived as ugly.
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Maharani69

Sad that forum veteran like you can't see why ethereal beauty Alia who had a great year owing to Raazi is perceived as ugly.

I get why Dipla fans are hating on her, but it is weird why everyone else from every fandom is😆.
Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maharani69

She is a golden beauty

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WqUXVw0WlXc[/YOUTUBE]

MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

some nahi be, 31 people think that way 😆.

Arey, most of these people troll Anushka left, right and centre for being ugly. Now she is the standard of beauty 😆
1103978 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HappyPlace

That's the thing. Despite being in 4 films, one does not remember her quickly

If you guys don't remember Anushka in her 4 films doesn't mean others don't! .. I clearly DO... people will ofc remember their favs movies or those who like actors work! .. If some don't doesn't mean Anushka's contribution aren't remembered quickly!
1103978 thumbnail

People lose logistic with their "blind" hatred! ... there's nothing more to it...😆