LoseYouToLoveMe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh, Sidharth Malhotra, Abhishek Bachchan dancing to Jooma Chumma De De (spot Deepika behind Ranveer) #IshaAmbaniSangeet

Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@Iwrima, please lets check before posting. No point spamming with the same content again and again.👍🏼
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow

No it isn't. See the child in red is Aaru who is dancing ahead, peeche uske Ash hain. When the lady hugs Deepika. Aish and Abhi are bent low talking to Aaradhya. Ash is in front of them talking to Aaru when the hug is happening. Ash had straight hair with highlights in them.

oh yea

anyways...back to deepveer
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
Deepveer and Aish Abhi dancing on Gallan Goodiyan, new angle of the same video😆
Edited by Eggon_Snow - 6 years ago
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow

Deepveer and Aish Abhi dancing on Gallan Goodiyan, new angle of the same video😆

good to see Aish loosening up for the party... I mean she must be doing it more often, but I haven't seen her enjoying so much...first DeepVeer reception and now this...

and best was to see them together enjoying, her and Abhishek...
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
MainHeroineHoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Deepika will remain my female crush forever!❤️
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
So this was the whole pic, the FCs cropped out the poor DJ😆

Waise Deepu needs to stop mocking Baba's fans, yes we know he is yours. Pehle Jitesh ke through taana aur ab yeh tongue sticking out😡

P.S. Chalo Sara ne nahin par Deepu ne toh aankh maar li😆
Edited by Eggon_Snow - 6 years ago
MainHeroineHoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I may not be able to be active on IF tomorrow. So, I have already made a new thread. If this one finishes, just move to the new one. I will post this link on the first page too.😊
Anony-mouse thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG...the dances...looks like Mukki bhai was very busy and had no time to practice with the choreographer or the choreographer got scared!
ha ha ha...how can you dance like that in front of thousands of people