Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anachronist

@raj

Bhai mere kaun se paise Lage hain Jo TOH ke khilaaf campaign karunga 😆

par tu aise behave karta hai jaiseki tere paise lage ho 😆...iske har film ke pehle bina kisi logic ke tera negative comment karta hai...

O.T. Manikarnika...Krish has started working on NTR biopic...there were some rumors abt some problem between Kangana and Krish (don't knw how true it is any Kangana fan can share the info)...if it was 2.0 then it would have been the other way round 😆...anyways don't believe in blinds...this can also be trying to twist reports abt Kangana and the director and write their own story or just trying to fill pages abt films...
Edited by raj80 - 7 years ago
Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: astha36

Kangana likes to associate with perfection though. It's probably her.

Duniya mein Deepika Padukone ke alawa baaki log bhi accche hote hain mitr😆
Tinah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: justwatching86

The pursuit of perfection is a laudable objective but it is also important to know where to draw a line in a time- and cost-sensitive vocation such as filmmaking.

This film has already missed a couple of its scheduled trysts with the box office on account of substantial reshoots and extensive VFX requirements. Finally, it seemed all content-related issues had been sorted and things were back on track for the film to carry out its VFX and other post-production requirements to get ready for release.

But as often happens in this line, producer proposes, star disposes. On watching the new rushes of the film with the reshot portions, the film's main lead still wasn't satisfied and ordered further reshoots. And this seems to be the last straw that has finally broken the director's patience. He has told the producers that they are welcome to reshoot but he (the director) will take no part in it and that the star might as well direct the remaining portions.

Hmm... we can't wait for the next promo of this film. Not so much for its content but to see whose name features in the Directed By' credit!

😕 gee... I wonder who that can be...

u guys are adorable..HR fans keeping a close eye on anything related to KR while KR fans keep an interest in everything related to HR...Just a question: was the interest there before the public drama between HR and KR happened?
astha36 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anachronist

Duniya mein Deepika Padukone ke alawa baaki log bhi accche hote hain mitr😆

Haan hote hain. Like me. 😊
Justwatching thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Kangana has misbehaving with her director of her next movie and director has been left out the movie. As per director Krishna said "kangana has using unparliamentary language in shooting hence I left this movie.

Anyone knows gujrati here? Is this translation correct?
Justwatching thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tinah

u guys are adorable..HR fans keeping a close eye on anything related to KR while KR fans keep an interest in everything related to HR...Just a question: was the interest there before the public drama between HR and KR happened?

You are so cute tinah! I love blinds and most of the blinds threads on IF are posted by you. Wonder why did you leave this one out?
Maybe you didn't see this one, but it's ok you post it anyone else posts, same thing! We all love blinds here
1140816 thumbnail

Originally posted by: justwatching86

You are so cute tinah! I love blinds and most of the blinds threads on IF are posted by you. Wonder why did you leave this one out?
Maybe you didn't see this one, but it's ok you post it anyone else posts, same thing! We all love blinds here

Tinah is a Anti Hrithik person. He/Her favorite is SRK and is just using Kangana to target Hrithik as her fav sucks in all ways in front of him. Nobody supports nutcases without any ulterior motive. 😉😆
Edited by BlackPanther7 - 7 years ago
JackSparrowcraz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Rahul Raut@Rahulrautwrites
More Rahul Raut Retweeted Box Office India
Although they have declined the news of the movie being reshot claiming only patch-work is left, the truth can't be hide. It might release on the scheduled date but the reshoot is definitely happening. And why will a filmmaker accept that they've done a blunder and reshooting it?
MercurialMedusa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
It is Krish and the movie is Manikarnika

In the pic Kangana Ranaut is credited as director on the clapboard. It is wrong to actually snatch the credit away from the original director for whatever reasons after he/she worked on the project for over 1.5 years. This so reminds me if TZP fiasco with gupte n Aamir. Have to see how this pans out.
Samaina12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Goldendew-

It is Krish and the movie is Manikarnika

In the pic Kangana Ranaut is credited as director on the clapboard. It is wrong to actually snatch the credit away from the original director for whatever reasons after he/she worked on the project for over 1.5 years. This so reminds me if TZP fiasco with gupte n Aamir. Have to see how this pans out.

krish is a national award winning film maker btw.😆
I have a feeling kangana will put her name on credits removing his name.