Neetu_Singh112 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovecrepes

Same here! Cougar is all over the place. Wants to pick whoever is the flavor of the season and then troll then much later.
I've noticed that too.😆😆

Word guys...superb...glad that others have noticed tht and i simply hqve no idea how and why the forum members suppprts her/him so much when he/she is not even genuine with her/his opinions 😕
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Cougar , u r the new celebrity of this forum...😆
Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: blue-ice.

where did I call someone a troll...main toh MID bhi nahi kehti kissi ko😆

I have been noticing a lot of newbies over here. Did vijay started promoting this site somewhere?
return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
One movie missed in the list is Lootera. He gave a very subtle understated performance in that. So the "Always" is incorrect. It should be "mostly."
I don't get the Ranveer/Ranbir wars. Both are talented people who let themselves be boxed. Ranbir IMO is the most talented of our times. Ranveer is too cool for school and sells himself short.
blue-ice. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Skybully

I have been noticing a lot of newbies over here. Did vijay started promoting this site somewhere?

ya one day it was full of a newbie selling some kind of certificates...also some question paper...and the weird thing was that they were not being banned..😕
QueenRhaenys thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ranbir in the imaginary speech scene in Sanju >>>>>RS's entire career

Also the scene when Sunil Dutt dies gave me goosebumps.I couldn't believe it was Ranbir :/ The way he cried 😭
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: songofthereed.

Ranbir in the imaginary speech scene in Sanju >>>>>RS's entire career

Also the scene when Sunil Dutt dies gave me goosebumps.I couldn't believe it was Ranbir :/ The way he cried 😭

and also when he has a drink with his dad before returning to rehab and when his mom dies in the hospital. he was simply epic in these scenes.

oh can we say goosebumps here.

blue-ice. thumbnail

Originally posted by: briahna

and also when he has a drink with his dad before returning to rehab and when his mom dies in the hospital. he was simply epic in these scenes.

oh can we say goosebumps here.

I can't decide which scene was better...they were all top notch⭐️ 👏...His journey from the rehab to NJ was so amazingly portrayed by Biru👏
QueenRhaenys thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
^Last year there was this article about Sanjay Dutt being pissed off with Ranbir because he would stalk him everywhere,Dutt also said he was on the sets when they were shooting the drug scenes and he got shit scared by Ranbir 😲

So so happy to see his hard work paying off!!!
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: blue-ice.

Cougar , u r the new celebrity of this forum...😆

hehe..thank you blueice ji!! already feeling special!

and based on this logic..should I not be saying only nice things about ranveer then..since padmavat is a big hit too..😕