Hello fraandz!is this how one behaves with their fans?

bips thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
You shouldn't touch anyone even if they are a celeb.. You don't own them... Celebs have their private space too..
FilmiDhun thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
He did the right thing. Fans, haters, paps whatever no one has the right to go and grab a celeb just like that. People seem to know nothing about personal space.🥱
Edited by .FilmiDhun. - 7 years ago
QueenRhaenys thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Personal space... hmm...I remember fandoms losing their sleep over a certain actor snatching cameras from paps because he wanted some "personal space"
And Varun could have asked him in a better manner...but alas once in a while his mask slipps off...understandable.
Edited by songofthereed. - 7 years ago
SriRani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
That's very rude of Varun...now he comes in my dislike list.
TrustNo1 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Damn.. I can feel the disgust in his face when he was touched by a filthy peasant with his poor dirty hands.
He does a good job acting like a chill guy most of the time who is down to earth but celebs are also humans who can loose their chill every now and then

S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

Frnds agar celeb hai to yahi nahi ki uska haath hi pakad lo
Agar celebs ladki hoti aur uska hath koi stranger zabardasti pakade acche lagega.
Har cheez main zabardasti ki bashing
Anyway chaai pee ki frnds.
454573 thumbnail
he will sure give autograph if this mohtarma asks lol
--L--
Tasbah thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree about personal space but Varun looks seriously pissed off here and that must make those fans feel like crap. First time I've seen this from him. He's had so much fan interaction by now that it would have made more sense for him to tell the fan they were wrong and refuse the picture.
MercurialMedusa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
He is generally known to be sweet n accomodating to fans. In this one he already looks in a bad mood when he got off the car and the guy just jhaptoed his hand. It looks very rude but what the fan/pap/bystander did was not right either.