jibber-jabber thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
This is what happens when undeserving people get too much too soon. Always found him annoying and crass.
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Neetu_Singh112

how difficult is to accept the fact what Kapil done has wrong...provocation and instigation is a common thing and more common for celebrities...so does that mean u ask someone's daughter to sleep with u...

please be reasonable 🤔

When u are angry even u don't realise what u are saying and worst things u say in anger

Just because his reaction is public doesn't mean other celebs don't react this way behind the walls and as I said Kapil is a fool to react in public and hence getting all the hate . You can't use such language in public

Ppl like Sunil or Simoes are no saints but damn clever , they know how to play the dirty

TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Kapil didn't get success " so soon "
He has worked hard for it for years and he is not a bad comedian , looking at Krushna and gang he is 100 times better comedian. So he deserved all the success

Coming to the issue ... Preeti Simoes could not take the fact that he didn't choose her but some other girl. Few days back when Sunil instigated him just before his new show , Kapil said things got cleared in the plane itself but it was Preeti who instigated Sunil again against him and doing it again now too. Kapil has said sorry millions of times last year but the way this Sunil is still behaving , ab jaan leke rahoge kya ? If u don't wanna work with him anymore then just stop and move on , he is not dhoodh ka Dhula and Chandan with whom actual fight happened is back to Kapil .

Simoes sisters are playing a dirty game and depressed Kapil just couldn't handle it anymore and started abusing which he should NOT have done . His reaction has made him wrong .

But taking away the credit of his hard work is WRONG.

People are clearly missing what these Simoes sisters are doing to him . They know him well and know how to get the reaction by playing with his mind.
girlie_giggles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Now Preeti Simoes is giving multiple interviews to media houses stating she doubts Kapil has schizophrenia or bipolar disorder...She is stretching things too far for her personal vendetta...

She seems very smart planning her moves in the background and acting pious and innocent...Kapil is acting totally foolish, but someone should expose this cunning lady playing her cards right and trying to destroy him completely...

Schizophrenia and Bipolar disoreder are serious illnesses and shouldn't be loosely mentioned to get back at him. Outside India, this is a punishable offence in many countries. Kapil should sue her for this..It's too repulsive and cruel to publicly speculate and mock at someone's mental health...

Edited by girlie_giggles - 7 years ago
FeminEra thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: clairvoyance

Vickey lalwani is at no fault. If criticism starts affecting celebs, then subhash k jha , Rajeev masand, Raja Sen would have been hanged till now.

It's not vickey,
His crew members, his past colleagues, channel , Bollywood stars all had issues with him. Right from his days at colors tv, there were reports of him being a bad guy.

If he is having personal problems, that doesn't mean he can go and abusing in the name of dil ka accha haI.
Nobody has taken that thekka.

Also if he couldn't shoot he could express regret just by tweeting, health not well, shoot cancelled.
The damage would be covered just by being polite.
But no, he only knows how to torment.

Honestly even if he has personal problems, who on earth doesn't have. But we still go to work leaving personal n professional lives separate.

There are so many big celebs who went through so much personal problems or even losing family member, but they reported to film set next day on time to complete schedule.
Bhansali was slapped, he didn't lose hope.
Hrithik was working while mentally distraught with divorce
Aishwarya was working despite salmans daily calls n abuses.

Is kapil so bigger that he can't learn from other celebs?

Actually the problem is he comes from the Delhi belt where gussa, gaali, and abusing women is considered mardaangi. Not all but a section is always there. This arrogance that I am the king is responsible for spoiling the name of the good peopleb of delhi belt. The abuses used are all about fk. No doubt why Delhi is Rape capital .

this

i have seen men and women from these places use maa behen gaali like its no big deal
even in normal conversations they abuse each other like it is some joke 🤢
RheaSingh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
at 3:34 he said if anyone has not paid attention...
'apni beti ko bech...usko bech...ja ameer ho how cheap and filthy disgusting 🤢

iagree this lalwani is no saint he gets pleasure out of provoking people but what kapil exposed himself totally by going down the drain
BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: _Khaleesi_

this

i have seen men and women from these places use maa behen gaali like its no big deal
even in normal conversations they abuse each other like it is some joke🤢

Nothing for or against Delhi but Maa Behen gaali are not limited to Northen India. Hindi gaalis are all about abusing women or the genetilia. I find it really hypocritical of a lot of people who find Mofo cool but MC bad, like W*F same stance rakho yaar 😆 I do not disagree with the mardaangi bit though. I see many using MC, BC, Ch casually in conversations these days. Social media is quite a proof. I personally feel, unless you are in a group of friends where there is an equation where swearing is not offensive, one can use it, otherwise in conversations like these? Hell No! Tbh, I casually keep saying the eff word whenever I am with friends too.
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
^^I find all the MC, BC abuses not only super-regressive but horribly sexist. They're all based around women's body parts because women are seen as "honour & responsibility" of the male members of a tribe/clan/unit. YUCK.
Worst are the men who say absolute shit like "women shouldn't curse." Why not, mother-trucker?!
BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Yaar! Yahi toh. The reasoning is simply coz men are superior. Like W*F! Bhai, waqt badal gaya, women are working like men now, doing everything that they do, ab toh bas karo.
Oh! Don't remind me. This one friend of mine told me recently that this one time I was drunk(We were all staying over somewhere) and I got extremely irritated so I said Chup, BC! The guy told me next day that how weird it sounded since I barely use such words. I told him that I am apologising coz obviously I didn't mean it but so hypocritical of him coz the same dude kept syaing BC to our other friend throughout the night which made me pick up the lingo too.
Neetu_Singh112 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

^^I find all the MC, BC abuses not only super-regressive but horribly sexist. They're all based around women's body parts because women are seen as "honour & responsibility" of the male members of a tribe/clan/unit. YUCK.
Worst are the men who say absolute shit like "women shouldn't curse." Why not, mother-trucker?!

yeah i agree and 98% of men who talks about respecting women online use this ... ! how convenient