Ek Dudwales
Dusra flop Kapoor
3rd flop kangu nangu 4 fan uske

Bas itne hai 🤣
Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: theeki.mithai

How can opinions be out of touch with reality? Opinions are personal.. If 10 people like something, it does not mean the 11th in the group has to like it.. He just happens to have a different taste.. So even if a blockbuster movie is thrashed here, it implies that the people here have a different taste.. what exactly makes their opinion out of touch with reality? Your opinion is in line with reality only if it goes with the majority?

Although I agree with this, I must say.. that social media in general looks very confusing to me.. my brain isn't working more than usual, so I'll probably come back later and say more on this..
QueenRhaenys thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRager

True! One of the common things you read here is Ranveer is hot and good looking.

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: --L--

That's because most here are more into Bollywood than general audience.
Normal people don't care about alibag forging or being human blacklist or lootera is best Ranvir film or Ranbir is a player.

sahi pakre hu 😆
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil

Although I agree with this, I must say.. that social media in general looks very confusing to me.. my brain isn't working more than usual, so I'll probably come back later and say more on this..

Its confusing because it is diverse with people from all over the world having all sorts of opinion.. Its quite weird if you expect everyone to have the same or even similar opinion for that matter
Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Its confusing because it is diverse with people from all over the world having all sorts of opinion.. Its quite weird if you expect everyone to have the same or even similar opinion for that matter

nahi nahi.. I don't find diversity of opinions weird, infact, it's natural! ...it's something else 😃 ...I'm not able to think clearly, I'm intoxicated, doctor ☺️
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil

nahi nahi.. I don't find diversity of opinions weird, infact, it's natural! ...it's something else 😃 ...I'm not able to think clearly, I'm intoxicated, doctor ☺️

Which drug are you on?😲
Nikhil718 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Haye Huku Haye Huku Haye Haye 👍🏼
RVeeRAO thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

what I'm saying here, my Lady is the "collective opinion" in this forum is exactly the opposite of

what the Indian audience like and watch, why so ??
Edited by RVeeRAO - 7 years ago
Her-mion-e thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
No no one is out of touch of reality but some suffered from superiority complex all through finds it hard to digest the reality.

But kya farak padta hain...😃