Kuch Baaqi Hai - Half Widow

IPSO_FACTO thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Is this a single music video or a part of movie?
I liked the premise of the story.

iambest thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xx..Anjali..xX

Is this a single music video or a part of movie?
I liked the premise of the story.

its film i guess on kashmir
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: iambest

its film i guess on kashmir

Okay, is there anymore info on this?
iambest thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xx..Anjali..xX

Okay, is there anymore info on this?

will have to see 😛 if i get anything related i will post it by tomorrow 😊
awsome.moments thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This is sonu nigams voice that I know. But where is this song from? Is it a film or an album?? I liked the composition but it's too sad yaar. Felt like crying with the sound of the monitor going off in the last second. Who's the composer? Too sad for me though. So no repeat value.