1119479 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bAkChOd.

U seems to be a big dmg fan @niks😆

I did love the show a lot! And thought KSG was awesome in it! But I only watched the first year religiously and lost interest! Then watched for couples like abhi-Nikki! Actually KASU weren't that bad! I liked their hot scene at the fire escape! But I became an actual fan of KSG due to QUBOOL hai! I started watching it 3 months after it started and tried the bakwas Saraswatichandra before that due to SLB factor!
Edited by Niks77 - 8 years ago
Candylicious thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Love Legion

Its like law of attraction worked for Ksg. He attracted Bips into his life and destiny brought them together.

Inquisitivesoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: StinsonIsHere

😆 IKR.
Aishwarya was already married, no? Back then?

No, only engaged. 😆
1119479 thumbnail
@backchod u r were/are a KASH fan right?
1115886 thumbnail
Few years later another angel will come to his life again.
1119479 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rim683

Few years later another angel will come to his life again.

Awww butt hurt winget fans 😭
1119479 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .KING.

DMG was such a crap show 🤢

Lol still better than QH with KVB 😉
1078397 thumbnail
trp of qubool hai with kvb 2.0-3.1 qubool of trp with surbhi jyothi only 1.0.(inteqaam ka agaaz) trp of DMG with ksg's over hyp return 0.9 DMG's trp with wahi/jen/ksg 0.6-0.9 🤣 yup anything is better than trash called DMG @KING i agree completely. i saw a scene where armaan fooled ridhima with tomato ketchup LIKE 🤣 seriously an intern in a reputed hospital does not knw the difference bw blood and ketchup
928730 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hazatay-rockks

trp of qubool hai with kvb 2.0-3.1qubool of trp with surbhi jyothi only 1.0.(inteqaam ka agaaz)trp of DMG with ksg's over hyp return 0.9DMG's trp with wahi/jen/ksg 0.6-0.9 🤣 yup anything is better than trash called DMG@KING i agree completely. i saw a scene where armaan fooled ridhima with tomato ketchup LIKE 🤣 seriously an intern in a reputed hospital does not knw the difference bw blood and ketchup

🤣 u hate nikki ri8 that's why ur defending a show u. Absolutely dislike 😆
1078397 thumbnail
naah i dont hate any1 but i hate hypocrisy/bullying/nd dislike the im-always-ri8 types
both QH nd DMG were trash no wonder it(dmg) didnt receive stable trps as it didnt had a strong fan base(trp wise) coz the story was rinsed nd repeated often
Edited by hazatay-rockks - 8 years ago