We're speaking of Devasena ma...Aa maatram look ivali ga.šOriginally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
Ma..ma..
but lopala.. inside Amarendra..Nenu veltanu musaloda! Nanu vadilei!and man! WHAT A LOOK! Adenti anta public lo.. Ahem ahem?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
We're speaking of Devasena ma...Aa maatram look ivali ga.šOriginally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
Ma..ma..
but lopala.. inside Amarendra..Nenu veltanu musaloda! Nanu vadilei!and man! WHAT A LOOK! Adenti anta public lo.. Ahem ahem?
Originally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
Exactly.. T with R? already his brain has been fried enough in BB1 audio launchš
Oh he is the bestšOriginally posted by: -SAISakura16-
Really good Meenu as always! We get to see her thoughts and the back story! It really sheds light on the rushed scenes we saw!She saw thru their story from the beginning itselfš yet she took them in because she knew they were not enemies!One of the most hilarious scenes in the movie! Kattappa being a drama queen! š¤£She is the Best Archer of Kunthala but he is the Best Archer of Maahishmathi.. that's what made the difference! š
Originally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
guys.. I wrote a detailed take on how things went in Kunthala..
Hope you guys like itšDevasena stood pacing her chamber thinking about the Moddhu. She was so sure that he wasn't what he portrayed himself as. Or rather what his mama portrayed him as. Something was definitely amiss.
She remembered her soldiers finding a few more dacoits inside the woods. She did not fight them, they never came into the play and her soldiers said that they did fight those dacoits. So who got them captured? She remembered that Moddhu and his uncle coming out of the woods at the end of the fight. And that moddhu's stare when she said
"Revulo thaathi chettula perigaru.. Aadala madhyalo daakodaniki sigguga ledu? You have so tall like palm trees and arent you ashamed of hiding among women?"
That stare was disturbing her a lot. It was like he wanted to argue about it until his drama queen uncle came along!
And then, her Bava Kumara Varma? Slicing that big log? In one single stroke? She knew him better than that. Not that he was bad or weak. He was just not that reflexive and fast. But with that Moddhu beside, he did the next to impossible. How? It was time she got answers for all these questions. But suddenly her maid servants came running to her.
"Yuvarani.. Yuvarani.."
"Enti?"
"Raithulu! The farmers are really in state of pity Yuvarani. Adavi pandhulu pantalu anta naasanam chestunnayi. The wild boars are really creating a menace for them."
Devasena took a deep breath. Looks like the time to find out about Moddhu has come. She along with her maid servants, moved to her Bava Kumara Varma's chamber. She heard the sound of sword hitting the log and smiled to herself. Then she heard a grunt followed by her Bava's voice saying..
"Emayinde Neeku, poodduna baagane digiavu ga! What is wrong with you? You were slicing fine this morning?"
Devasena's smile widened. She knew it was not her Bava this morning. Grinning at the idea that took shape in her mind, she walked inside his chamber followed by her giggling maids.
But as soon as she entered, she noticed that the log and sword have gone missing and her Bava was giving her this sheepish smile. She smiled.
"Raa Devasena! If you have come at this late hour, then it must be really important"
Oh yes.. It was important. But she just smiled and held her Bava's hand.
"Bava, poddune nee vinyasani choodaleka poyanu. Ipudu choopinchava? I couldnt see your feat this morning. Could you show it for me now?"
And as expected she saw the shock in her Bava's face. She silenced her maids who were giggling. Fumbling, her bava made up his mind.
"Where will I get a log at this time?"
She turned to her maids who ran to where the log was hidden.
"Oh! Who hid the log behind the pillar?"
She just smiled at her Bava trying hard to escape her. Once the log was brought, he knew that he had no escape. Still her bava was not someone to back away of which she was proud of.
"Thechara? Good! Now where did I keep my sword?"
Her maid ran to bring the sword. Devasena kept looking at her Bava as he tried hard to think of a way to escape the situation. But Alas!
And he had to give in. He measured his force.
"Dooranga jeragandi! Keep distance. It might hit us"
Devasena said moving back. Her Bava Kumara Varma was like YEAH YEAH! Devasena stifled her giggle.
Just as he aimed his sword and was about to let his arm fly, when they heard an unrgent..
"Aagandi Prabhu.. Aagandi!"
Devasena cursed the timing of that Moddhu's uncle. She heard him saving her Bava.
"Mee lanti Maha veerudu pagalu chesina vinyasani ratri cheste enta arishtam? Meeku teliyanidha? Warrior like you repeating his daylight feats at night is considered to be dangerous. Don't you know!"
Ahh! Her bava escaped.
"Marchipoyanu! Bale gurtu chesavu! Yes yes! Good that you reminded!"
Devasena glared at that bald headed drama queen. But what caught her eyes was the reflex at which the Moddhu caught the sword her Bava threw to him and at the way he was very casually standing there moving side to side.
The uncle moved, shying away.
Devasena felt that the time for playing was over.
"Bava! Poddune manam vetaku velali! We are going on hunt in the morning!"
"Endukooo"
Ahh she knew her Bava well!
"Adavi pandhilu pantalni naasanam chestunnayi ani.."
"Chi naaku pandhilante asaiyyam! I hate pigs!"
Devasena calmed herself.
"Pandhilu kaadu adavi pandhilu. Wild boars!"
"Avi kooda! All the same!"
She went on not minding his interruptions.
"Pantalni naasanam chestunnayi ani raightulu mora patukuntunaru."
Devasena eyed the man who was moving side to side holding the sword.
"Bring him along!"
And goes the drama again.
"M..Mama!"
"Why him? He gets scared looking at mouse and you want him along in hunting?"
Devasena saw through their drama! But why was that Moddhu always holding on to his uncle for the Drama. This man is really not what he seemed to be.
"Vantintlo kuchunte em pani vastundi. Kuda kuda vastene telustondi asalu enduku panikostado. Theesuku ra! If he sits in kitchen how would I know what he is good at? Onlyif he tags along for such activities I will know right? Bring him."
Devasena turned and smiled knowing that she had him there.
The sun rose! They went on hunt. Devasena saw that Moddhu being pushed into the chariot of her bava's b his uncle.Devasena smiled.
They went to the fields and started the hunt. Devasena smiled to herself. She was the best archer in Kunthalam. She would take all the boars down.
But as she fired, she felt another arrow whizzing past her. Frowning she saw her Bava admonishing the Moddhu who showed him that he had actually hit the boar.
Devasena frowned. Again took aim and fired again. Again it was her Bava's arrow that hit the boar. She turned to look at her Bava who was actually having this proud smile and that Moddhu was also smiling wide! She could hear that dramaqueen cheering her Bava.
All the boars were hunted! By her Bava's arrows! But what made her doubtful was the last hit. Her bava's arrow hit hers, diverted her and hit the target. Her bava, who was scared to even look at his target and aim was actually showing such advance skills? Skills advanced than hers? The best archer of Kunthala's? Something was definitely wrong.If you like it.. I will continue with next and final partš³
Asleep again?Originally posted by: -SAISakura16-
Thank u!@Meenu - what to do? this was just damn hilarious! š
kada?Originally posted by: Intuitive
We're speaking of Devasena ma...Aa maatram look ivali ga.š
When Kattapa was praising Kumarvarma saying pandiveerudu kv jai hoš, kv says pogadthalu chalu. From behind, Amara alaela ela uguthondenu...I like that scene so muchš
Originally posted by: -SAISakura16-
Meenu is part of CSI! š
On that note - missing our lawyer madam here! Come back soon Lawyer garu!
https://youtu.be/sjDAdvHm7pU?si=YTo3gt4T0xAtllpG https://youtu.be/CxWPt2QLT0A?si=tbMCvuT7TTB7sL4b
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNXogneRtiq/?igsh=Yzdrc3VmZHBva2Ey
https://youtu.be/gWz_HMuqDIE https://x.com/NetflixIndia/status/1958086909517017136
https://youtu.be/8HiWKbDTc7w https://x.com/MMTollywood/status/1940620906797453464
https://youtu.be/3MfsZFAeNO8 https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1956248586196541468