HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: emerald39
She likes working on romantic actions scenes with him 😆On a side note, love her crisp replies to the questions.
yup.. a very well written antagonist.. he was brains! While bijjala was only talks..Thats why bhalla got what bijjala couldn't..Originally posted by: -PiKaChu-
i would like to add here that bhalla was very intelligent and diplomatic! how intelligently he got the throne and how cunningly he made shivagami that bahu wanted to kill him!
yeah.. these 3 are just awesome..Originally posted by: ArYa.Kmkv
True! My King, my Queen and my Villain...
Originally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
yup.. a very well written antagonist.. he was brains! While bijjala was only talks..Thats why bhalla got what bijjala couldn't..
I just loved how Rana brought bhalla to life
yes.. but I trusted SSR to show a very mean villain which he did not disappoint.. but everything with bhalla is justified.. he is bad..But he was bad for a purpose.. and it reflected well...
In fact, when BB2 started, and they showed Bhalla sitting with his Father and a few other people, I thought he would be one of those 'only brawn' kind of villains. But he was such a cunning, shrewd and devious character.He surprised me and Rana played the role excellently.
Originally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
yes.. but I trusted SSR to show a very mean villain which he did not disappoint.. but everything with bhalla is justified.. he is bad..But he was bad for a purpose.. and it reflected well...
In real Rana is much younger but on screen.. his big bro avtar was just awesome.. 😆
In fact, when BB2 started, and they showed Bhalla sitting with his Father and a few other people, I thought he would be one of those 'only brawn' kind of villains. But he was such a cunning, shrewd and devious character.He surprised me and Rana played the role excellently.
Originally posted by: LoveYouChutki..
What is this new hungama now...?? If this news is true them I'm damn happy man...
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=655528094633032&id=100516873467493
https://youtu.be/8HiWKbDTc7w https://x.com/MMTollywood/status/1940620906797453464
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNXogneRtiq/?igsh=Yzdrc3VmZHBva2Ey
https://youtu.be/gWz_HMuqDIE https://x.com/NetflixIndia/status/1958086909517017136
https://youtu.be/3MfsZFAeNO8 https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1956248586196541468