Originally posted by: ArYa.Kmkv
Hi5! After my Jodhaa Akbar obsession, it is henceforth Baahubali.
But I don't cry watching JA as it had a happy ending. Whereas in Baahubali, after they leave the palace, it is pure torture 😭
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
The Designosaurs Discussion Thread
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Hi5! After my Jodhaa Akbar obsession, it is henceforth Baahubali.
But I don't cry watching JA as it had a happy ending. Whereas in Baahubali, after they leave the palace, it is pure torture 😭
Originally posted by: Push-pull
Even I would have loved to have Devasena die and join Amarendra in heaven.. That's what I thought before watching the movie that Amarendra-Devasena can bless Mahendra from heaven.. 😉But after watching the movie my wish changed.. As much as I wanted Amarendra not to die, I didn't want Devasena to die too..If only Devasena was shown exclusively only as a love interest to Amarendra.. But Devasena is beyond that and she has a character to herself outside Amarendra.. And it's needed for her to be beside Mahendra to rule Mahishmathi the way Amarendra would have wanted to..
The former option for me:
I would like Amara back to life on earth and rule the Kingdom as he dreamt, fulfilling the people's wish as well. I want him to sit on the Throne as he rightfully deserved. And I want him to teach his son the principles, the techniques, the way to lead a Kingdom,...
Originally posted by: bahubalifan
Yes that is what I thought too that Deva needs to be there to guide Mahi and Mahishmathi but remember he is their son, with or without them physically present he can still rule. They can be there with him in spirits and show him the path when he is in doubt. When Mahi was a baby there was a goal for Deva. She had to live so that he could come in search of her, avenge his father's death and rescue people. Now that is accomplished. Bhalla is dead and Mahishmathi is in safe hands. Now it's time to join her husband in his abode. Mahendra has Avanthika but Amarendra has no one. Small baby life is secured but if Deva doesn't rush now then Sivagami and Bhalla will start to bully the big baby who will not retaliate but smile for everything. If Deva is with him she will give him moral strength and her mere presence will send shivers down the spines of Sivagami and her son.
Originally posted by: bahubalifan
Amara can spend the entire day with his son no problem because at the end of the day he'll be taking Deva with him. Either Lord Siva restores Amara back to life ( he has done it in the past, it is not new to him ) or take Deva's life. Heaven or Earth, Amara-Deva have to be together. That's it !
Originally posted by: Push-pull
You sound so cute for wanting to protect Amarendra in heaven..🤗Bhallaladeva is so going to hell..😉 Don't you worry SSR will make sure of that..😆
Originally posted by: ratna.nanda
always the first option.I want amarendra back alive (there's nothing that God can't do.) and yes I want him to sit on the throne ,with deva by his side and mould mahendra the perfect way.some cute family moments..bringing back amarendra bahubali and re adorning devasena 's Maang with sindoor will only give eternal peace to sivagami 's soul.@ penfolk do consider this😉.let God hear deva and mahendra 's pleas and give back their amarendra. SSR didn't do it.at least we'll have the happiness of reading it in your one shot!.
https://youtu.be/8HiWKbDTc7w https://x.com/MMTollywood/status/1940620906797453464
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNXogneRtiq/?igsh=Yzdrc3VmZHBva2Ey
https://youtu.be/gWz_HMuqDIE https://x.com/NetflixIndia/status/1958086909517017136
https://youtu.be/3MfsZFAeNO8 https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1956248586196541468