11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Great job IM

👏
Looking fwd to 2017
NeutralBitiya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG ImagineMe, I am speechless! That was such an effort!
Hats off to you!

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
List of winners is great 👍🏼 .
@Imagine me - What a great effort you have put in organizing this . I am disappointed with only 47 jury members. Perhaps many are on holidays, so the participation isn't that good .

Next year, you can do these awards in February and leave good 15-20 days of voting open. We have potential of 80+ jury members.

I am surprised by unbiased voting by members . Well done to all who voted .
Choco_Cosmos thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank you ImagineMe.. such a great work you have done for the love of cinema!! 👏
Really felt I was a jury member myself while selecting the best of best for voting!!
Great experience and definitely looking forward to 2017.
And thanks we get to present the awards too.. Most of my nominees have won too so really really happy
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Dangal sweeping most of awards🥳 Aligarh best story cool. But I do think pashmina was better than KC.
Thank you Imagine for hosting the awards. Congrats to all who voted 🤗
Rightful_Life thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
First of all,hats off to the TM for making the categories, adding nominations,counting the votes and then working so hard in declaring the results. It must have taken hours to complete this thread so truly hats off to u.👏👍🏼
Secondly, I am really surprised that in spite of biased voting by most of the members, the winners chosen truly deserve the awards👏 so yeah,hats off to them too.👍🏼

I would suggest that u can have these awards in January and declare the results in February so that members can get one whole month to vote.

Most of the members would be inactive due to the holiday season so they would be logging in to IF after the holiday season and can vote.
222149 thumbnail
Congrats to all the winners chosen right here by all of us 👏
Appreciate all the hard work you put into this ImagineMe..GL to you and keep rocking 👍🏼
saymaF29 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ImagineMe

BEST ACTOR IN A LEADING ROLE

Presenters: saymaF29, serendipity_10

The Nominees are...

AAMIR KHAN (Dangal) - 39%
AMITABH BACHCHAN (Pink) - 7%
MANOJ BAJPAYEE (Aligarh) - 17%
SHAH RUKH KHAN (Fan) - 9%
SUSHANT SINGH RAJPUT (M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story) - 13%

And the BoIFA goes to...
AAMIR KHAN (Dangal)

I feel honored to present the award for the best actor to Aamir Khan. It feels surreal
1017676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ImagineMe

BEST CHOREOGRAPHY

Presenters: Love_Katty_24-7 and GrumpyTheCat

The Nominees are...

KAALA CHASHMA (Baar Baar Dekho) - 33%
NASHE SI CHADH GAYI (Befikre) - 33%
PASHMINA (Fitoor) - 11%
THE BREAK UP SONG (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) - 9%

And the BoIFA goes to... TIE ⭐️

KAALA CHASHMA (Baar Baar Dekho)
Bosco-Ceasar

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4WRJHbL4dAk[/YOUTUBE]

&

NASHE SI CHADH GAYI (Befikre)
Vaibhavi Merchant

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HoCwa6gnmM0[/YOUTUBE]

First Of all ImagineMe such an amazing Effort and more amazing how organized the whole thread is.

Great Job👏 👏

Secondly, I love that you put me to present choreography with my fav Bhai Thugleader 😃 😃

The only disagreement I have is that of Alia's Win .
Overrated and underacted .Totally underserving.
Edited by GrumpyTheCat - 8 years ago