Stark_Wolf thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Khud salman ne tweet kiya hai tho discuss kya karna!
I will choose Sultan over dangal in entertainment n CI over dangal as a sports movie!
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
CDI was really something very special
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
For me CDI is the best sports film ...it was perfection .
Haven't watched Dangal but from what i get it won't be as good as CDI for me.
Sultan is not all and all sports movie and honestly it was snoozefest for me , may be because i am not used to seeing bhai in serious roles .
Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Chak de india is best sports film and lagaan is he best film which incorporates sports 😛
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I still consider CDI as the best sports 'movie'
Only because of its runtime
Besides that Dangal is an outstanding movie that every should see
Mannikarnikaa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Love_Katty_24-7

Sultan was always a mass entertainer, and a very good one. But it was never meant to be a serious story with message. It was about the extraordinary story of an extraordinary man.Comparing it with movies like CDI and Dangal(not watched it yet, will watch in evening) which come with certain message and have sense of realism in them, obviously does not make sense. And. people comparing Sultan with serious sports drama are obviously all about belittling it because they hate Salman.

As for CDI vs Dangal, will watch Dangal later, but CDI as a movie was closest to perfection. You cannot point to a movie and say it was miles better or much better than CDI, because that is not possible, CDI was that good. But it is entirely my opinion, as there are people who hate CDI because it has SRK😆

so u wanna say everyone loves aamir too...lol there have been articles all over how dangal couldn;t beat SULTAN ingorning the fact how demonitization and non holiday hasn;t let the film perform its true potential also ignorning the fact that BOTH bajrangi and sultan together couldn;t beat PK lifetime collections...lets just put the hate factor aside... film wise dangal is a far better film than sultan everyday

and no need to bring CDI coz it has nothing to do...the discussion is only abt if dangal is better over sultan as best sports movie. CDI also has its set of flaws and i will put it with dangal par with excellence. both r superb films. lagaan is overrated
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sandhir_lov

so u wanna say everyone loves aamir too...lol there have been articles all over how dangal couldn;t beat SULTAN ingorning the fact how demonitization and non holiday hasn;t let the film perform its true potential also ignorning the fact that BOTH bajrangi and sultan together couldn;t beat PK lifetime collections...lets just put the hate factor aside... film wise dangal is a far better film than sultan everyday

and no need to bring CDI coz it has nothing to do...the discussion is only abt if dangal is better over sultan as best sports movie. CDI also has its set of flaws and i will put it with dangal par with excellence. both r superb films. lagaan is overrated

What happened?? Why are you crying??? Christmas me cake nahi mila??

Arshi1195 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
CDI is the best Sports movie, Dangal is good and Sultan was kind of bad.
Edited by Arshi1195 - 8 years ago
MalahFirangi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
  1. Komal Nahta @KomalNahta

Rs.42.35 crore was the Sunday figure for #Dangal (all versions),the highest Sunday for any film. Weekend total Rs.106.95 crore, highest ever

28 replies381 retweets480 likes
    Retweet
    More
  2. Faridoon Shahryar @iFaridoon

With 4 states having already given a tax free status to #Dangal, history is all set to be written.. @aamir_khan battle all odds n winning!

all over Dangal dangal
Mannikarnikaa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Love_Katty_24-7

What happened?? Why are you crying??? Christmas me cake nahi mila??

nahi tumhari sultan ko dhoti pacchad mil gayi😆