707793 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tsktsk2

Kjo should join Olympic, we need good runner.

🤣

Ayr Runner pakdna hai mushkil 😆
Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
I dont understand why he have to run away like a coward when it was all about a goddamn creativity?
serendipity_10 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Skybully

I dont understand why he have to run away like a coward when it was all about a goddamn creativity?

He didn't run away though 😆. Literally went for 1 day.
1017676 thumbnail

Edited by GrumpyTheCat - 8 years ago
707793 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tsktsk4

abb kjo aur fawad ko pakad muskhil hai...😆 Mns ke haath nahi aanay walay

🤣
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DavidBowieGirl

I bet MNS made this rumor to try to make their threat seem scary or something. What rubbish. 😆

There was a picture of Fawad being shared which said it was taken whilehe was leaving india due to the threat and people were gloating about it , others were saying Fawad already left india days ago and this is just lies 😆😆
UglyDuckling. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angrybread

There was a picture of Fawad being shared which said it was taken whilehe was leaving india due to the threat and people were gloating about it , others were saying Fawad already left india days ago and this is just lies 😆😆

Which picture?

Fawad has not been India since July because we stalk him😛
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: UglyDuckling.

Which picture?

Fawad has not been India since July because we stalk him😛

Yes there was just one random picture of him in white which these people on social media were claiming to be taken while he was leaving india due to threat 😆 the way they were cheering for each other over a lie was hilarious 😆
F.I.T.B thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
well i see he will only be visible in IIFA then 😆 😆